Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

A Taste Of Freedom
First aired 12/22/02
Rank: 87/124
Reviews: 173
Rating: 78%

After ridding the earth from close to all anchovies, the Crustatians - Zoidberg's race - invade make another invasion.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] - 5 - [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18]
#41 by Thomas
Generally an average episode with a middle class story. Anyway, the intro with Fry and Zoidberg dancing the freedom dance at the table was pretty funny. Also you got to see Leela and Amy Wong undressing for the hot tub.
Also I don't think Zoidberg is playing his role correctly - he's just way too sane and logically thinking..

Thomas gave 3 points
30.12.2002

#42 by Marian
I really was amused by this episode. I have always loved Groenings work, since "Life in Hell."
I was imminently amused by the lawyer...

Marian gave 5 points
30.12.2002

#43 by Carlo
this was a very good episode :D

Carlo gave 5 points
01.01.2003

#44 by Jamie
Really, really good. This episode has tons of great moments and made fun of a modern day situation... flag burning. Well...I think it did. Anyway, I loved it when Zoidberg was in court and was expecting them to apologize to him.

Jamie gave 5 points
02.01.2003

#45 by Luke
Pretty funny at parts, but I thought it was scattered and not very tightly focused.
Had a few good laughs all the way through, and the bizaare plot was funny if not entirely sensical.
A pretty good episode but not one of the best.

Luke gave 3 points
03.01.2003

#46 by Max Power
Not funny at all. Season 5 really doesn't have a good start...

Max Power gave 1 point
03.01.2003

#47 by odie
really nice episode , the story is based on a treu story, by this I mean BASED , its really nice how they can base it on a treu story , and its still good old futurama, personaly I think the episde is one of the best eposode of season 5 so far.I don't usually like Zoidberg but, in this episode he played well. as we all know futurama is much funier ten the simpsons ,you'll ask : "how come ?" Matt G. wrote down all the funniest stuff he didn't put in the simpsons , he had so much jokes he made a new cartoon of it , damn he's good , ist much better ten the simpsons , flinstones ,petstons, beavis and butthead, jetstones, family guy , F.C. the chamions and all the other animations/cartoons he made ! together.


odie gave 3 points
04.01.2003

#48 by Androw
It's wos werry good............

Androw gave 3 points
04.01.2003

#49 by Carlito Brigante
Intelligent episode. Really made me wanna eat a flag!

Carlito Brigante gave 4 points
04.01.2003

#50 by Marvin42
Horrible episode. I somehow don't like Zoidberg and I also didn't have a single laugh from the beggining to the end.

Marvin42 gave 1 point
05.01.2003


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] - 5 - [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.