Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Proposition Infinity
First aired 07/08/10
Rank: 110/124
Reviews: 181
Rating: 68%

Bender leads a campaign to legalize robosexual marriage between humans and robots.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] - 5 - [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19]
#41 by MonroeBot
This episode made me feel like Futurama is back. Background jokes, recurring minor characters and the humor was spot on. I was thrilled to see the she-male bot from "Fry and the Slurm Factory". To be honest, when I read the summary for this episode, I was furious. I thought " How could they possibly do this?" and the episode blew all that away. Keep up the good work and maybe this season won't suck.

MonroeBot gave 5 points
09.07.2010

#42 by Kennyflevi
Good episode.

Kennyflevi gave 4 points
09.07.2010

#43 by X
Joke-wise, best episode of the season so far, but the plot was risky, and representing one side of the thinly-disguised homosexual debate with a repressed robosexual strawman made it clear what side the writers were pushing. Unfortunately, there were no throw-backs to previous robosexual episodes (I Dated a Robot), which could have made this episode a lot more cohesive.

X gave 2 points
09.07.2010

#44 by JimmyJames
Yay! Futurama. Loved this one!

JimmyJames gave 5 points
09.07.2010

#45 by PhoffiFozz
Excellent episode. Lots of laughs with familiar ground going into new directions. Exactly what is needed for an already excellent show to keep growing.

PhoffiFozz gave 5 points
09.07.2010

#46 by BendyLver
One of my favs of the new ones!

BendyLver gave 5 points
09.07.2010

#47 by Lighthope
Worst of the entire series. Falling into the Family Guy trap of preachy, in your face liberalism and Christian-bashing, instead of the gentle route that Futurama usually takes with its environment movement.

Glad Bender remained true to character at the end, and also glad Kiff and Amy got back together.

I have bought every Futurama season on DVD, but this episode will compel me not to buy this one. I will vote with my money to not support this kind of episode.

Lighthope gave 1 point
09.07.2010

#48 by PauliG
I'm not sure what everyone is complaining about. As if it the show is completely different now or something. - This is so wonderful and I'm so thankful to have Futurama back. - I'm interested to hear/see whatever ideas this crew of people want to show us. - This episode was amazing.

PauliG gave 5 points
09.07.2010

#49 by White
Very cool and nerdy episode, with sideside jokes and cool Bender actions, if you know what I mean ;).

It's nice to see, how current episodes got increasing form.

5/5

P.S Sorry for alternatively mistakes in my English.

White gave 5 points
09.07.2010

#50 by Sam
Loved it :)

Sam gave 5 points
09.07.2010


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] - 5 - [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.