Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Late Philip J. Fry
First aired 07/29/10
Rank: 2/124
Reviews: 327
Rating: 93%

The Professor invents a one-way time machine.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] - 5 - [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33]
#41 by Zilex
And at last, they finally got it. This episode delivered what is not only an a match to the original runs, but also one of the best episodes ever made.

Zilex gave 5 points
30.07.2010

#42 by Anonymous
Really, this was a fantastic episode! I loved the whole thing! AMAZING!! Hope next week's episode is just as good!

Anonymous gave 5 points
30.07.2010

#43 by LordNova
It was simply amazing. Nothing else to say. YAY FUTURAMA!!!

LordNova gave 5 points
30.07.2010

#44 by leiapadme77
Absolutely perfect in every way...

leiapadme77 gave 5 points
30.07.2010

#45 by LetsBurnHoles
Without a doubt, one of the best episodes of Futurama ever. It had plenty of heart and plenty of humor. The time travel thing has been done before, but this was unique. Loved the references to older episodes and such. Just great all around. Could be my favorite episode.

LetsBurnHoles gave 5 points
30.07.2010

#46 by dude
best ep yet

dude gave 5 points
30.07.2010

#47 by Stamahawk
Three classics in a row!

Stamahawk gave 5 points
30.07.2010

#48 by T
Classic episode! I can see why they mentioned this at Comic Con. Loved how they referenced "Roswell That Ends Well" along with Planet of the Apes, Time Machine and Terminator!

T gave 5 points
30.07.2010

#49 by Hoot Hoot
Wow. That was one of the best episodes of Futurama ever! I have to say that the sequence where the professor, fry and bender watch the universe end is perhaps one of my favourite the show has ever done. Fantastic!

Hoot Hoot gave 5 points
30.07.2010

#50 by Lord_Krull
Loved it, escpecially for all the continuity with past episodes. It was sweet, and I like that we got see the alternate future. Not so many gags, but they weren't needed. Best episode of the new season, and definately on my top 5.



Lord_Krull gave 5 points
30.07.2010


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] - 5 - [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.