Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

That Darn Katz!
First aired 08/05/10
Rank: 106/124
Reviews: 195
Rating: 69%

Earth is invaded by a race of intelligent cats.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] - 5 - [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20]
#41 by Sean
Hey, quit drawing cat anuses on here hahaha.

Sean gave 5 points
06.08.2010

#42 by AndrewB
I request a full episode of Hypnotoad next week to purge this episode from our memories.

AndrewB gave 1 point
06.08.2010

#43 by Zilex
Filler in every sense of the word, but a good one at that.

Zilex gave 4 points
06.08.2010

#44 by Simon
A few decent gags and stuff

Simon gave 3 points
06.08.2010

#45 by Louis
Okay, I enjoyed the episode. I agree that Futurama is picking up steam lately with these past 3 episodes, after the dreadful Proposition Infinity (god I wanted to wash that awful taste out of my mouth).
The one problem I've been having about these reviews are the nagging about continuity between Fry and Leela. Look at the past 4 seasons. They have gone through a lot, and yet they are not together the episode after.
This is an "EPISODIC" series, not a "SERIAL". As long as the characters remain consistent to their establishment, I'm fine with any episodes (again, minus Proposition Infinity, which contradicted all the characters like no other)
Other than that, enjoyed the episode and hope a new season is developed when this season is over.

Louis gave 4 points
06.08.2010

#46 by that guy
good episode! story okay, brilliant images!

that guy gave 4 points
06.08.2010

#47 by Petros
I have to say I agree with some other viewers and rate this as one of the worst episodes.

Petros gave 2 points
06.08.2010

#48 by jeremy Fein
I don't know why people hate this episode the only one that I didn't like so far was the Bender Hermes episode. This was silly but not every episode is going to be Jurrassic Bark or Luck of the Fryish or Leelas homeowrld or the Late Phillip J Fry. It is a cartoon and a darn good one. I liked the part where the cat planet was meowing and another planet yelled at it to shut up.

jeremy Fein gave 4 points
06.08.2010

#49 by Fydor
A solid, fun episode.

Fydor gave 4 points
06.08.2010

#50 by Jimi
Great episode! Funny and clever from beginning to end and the writing was excellent! Nice references to old episodes too!

Jimi gave 4 points
06.08.2010


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] - 5 - [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.