Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Mutants Are Revolting
First aired 09/02/10
Rank: 37/124
Reviews: 121
Rating: 87%

Leela leads an army of underground mutants in a rebellion against the surface people.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] - 5 - [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13]
#41 by that guy
hmm, was funny. liked the references to metropolis. but he end was a bit overloaded. too much stuff in few seconds. and i have two questions: why could fry control mr asters body? and will there be mutants at the surface in future futurama-episodes? or will there be no continuity?

that guy gave 4 points
03.09.2010

#42 by Flon
A worthy 100th Episode

Flon gave 5 points
03.09.2010

#43 by Jacob
A really funny and well-written episode. Great 100th episode.

Jacob gave 5 points
03.09.2010

#44 by Brian Walker
Great way to end the season!

Brian Walker gave 5 points
03.09.2010

#45 by flesheatingbull
That was an excellent season finale. it's also another great mutant episode added to the list.

there was a lot to see in the background as well, such as the bartender from the nude beach planet, the hair robot that sounds like robin williams, and a can of anchovies.

great stuff futurama, and i really hope that comedy central renews it for another season.

flesheatingbull gave 5 points
03.09.2010

#46 by Best episode EVER!!
BEST episode EVER!! i really hope can get some more episodes just like this :) and i hope leela and fry. is comeing back :)

Best episode EVER!! gave 5 points
03.09.2010

#47 by Burlap
Excellent episode. Could not find a reason to not like it.

Burlap gave 5 points
03.09.2010

#48 by Monroe Bot
Loved it, loved it , loved it! I thought it was a very fitting way to bring back the mutants and blend them more into the Futurama universe. The scene where Fry jumped into the lake was fantastic. It showed that Futurama still has a lot of heart. The jokes were great and the Bender B-story was perfect. All in all, one of my favorite episodes ever.

Monroe Bot gave 5 points
03.09.2010

#49 by UberNibbler
Great episode! I wish it had all the secondary characters like Zap, Mom, and Nibbler, but otherwise I loved it.

UberNibbler gave 5 points
03.09.2010

#50 by Big si
I loved the nding to this epsidoe because it just made me laugh so hard, and the opening, the professor has never made an announcement like that before haha. great episode, great way to end this series, until november that is

Big si gave 5 points
03.09.2010


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] - 5 - [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.