Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Benderama
First aired 06/23/11
Rank: 88/124
Reviews: 97
Rating: 77%

Bender begins infinitely self-replicating.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] - 5 - [6] [7] [8] [9] [10]
#41 by Folder
A real episode for Bender-lovers.

Folder gave 5 points
26.06.2011

#42 by Hello
wow. i loved this one. bender was awesome. but i kind of want to see a little more fry.

Hello gave 4 points
27.06.2011

#43 by netl
This one had some quite nice sci-fi concepts. I could even say, that I enjoyed this one. Still not as good as the original series

netl gave 3 points
27.06.2011

#44 by Mason
This was pretty good. Far better than neutopia, in both plot and humour. Actually felt like classic futurama.

Mason gave 5 points
27.06.2011

#45 by Scooty-Puff Sr.

we're back with a bang baby ! an excellent start to my long awaited fave show. both episodes get a massive 5 points, and may it it continue to do so ! loved it when the 3 benders beat up and mugged that street punter - yeowza !


Scooty-Puff Sr. gave 5 points
27.06.2011

#46 by White
Very good episode, with classic Bender (and Amy ;D), suprisingly good animation (the ugly giant was the highlight) and sci-fi plot with few twists. Also, drunk PE team is right now one of my favourite Futurama moments. My rating: 5/5

White gave 5 points
27.06.2011

#47 by ZyncSaucier
I loved this episode. It had everything I love about this show. Moar Bender and math. I nerded out over this episode

ZyncSaucier gave 5 points
28.06.2011

#48 by Slurm-o
This one was RIGHTSawesome, much better than Neutopia! It had math, science and humour in a very good way :) A real Bender episode, and he's great!

Slurm-o gave 5 points
28.06.2011

#49 by DIVOCAKP
5 from 5 another clasic

DIVOCAKP gave 5 points
30.06.2011

#50 by Joe
very funny episode. I kinda thought the ending was weird but still pretty good. Very funny in the first half.

Joe gave 5 points
30.06.2011


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] - 5 - [6] [7] [8] [9] [10]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.