Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Tip of the Zoidberg
First aired 08/18/11
Rank: 26/124
Reviews: 179
Rating: 89%

The crew uncovers a dark secret concerning a covert mission undertaken by the Professor and Dr. Zoidberg many years earlier.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] - 5 - [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18]
#41 by Ordietrying
Jim Henson once said my favorite muppets show segments were the ones that didn't make u laugh. This ranks up there with luck of the fryish leelas homworld and all the tearjerkers

Ordietrying gave 5 points
19.08.2011

#42 by Brock Sampson
Brock: "Holy Shit, did you see that it was freakin' amazing!?"

Shore Leave: "Mmmhmmmm, that was truly BOOM YUMMY!"

Brock Sampson gave 5 points
19.08.2011

#43 by ben
deserves more than 90%

ben gave 5 points
19.08.2011

#44 by Nostradamus
Great episode. Someone will be along shortly to repeatedly bomb these ratings with low scores.

Nostradamus gave 5 points
19.08.2011

#45 by Mr. TheOffender
A generous 3 at best. Decent story but only mildly funny. The Murdolator thing was just dumb and overblown. Not the best of the season for sure.

Mr. TheOffender gave 3 points
19.08.2011

#46 by Truth Teller
I'm not going to lie, if you hate on this one at all you must have a tiny penis.
If in fact you are a girl and you hated it then you as well have a tiny vagina.

This is the best episode EVER!

Truth Teller gave 5 points
19.08.2011

#47 by The Dave
Loved this episode. I thought the hospital scene didn't need all the blood and it could have been funnier without it(remember the closing scene 'Why Must I Be a Crustacean in Love?'). There were plenty of jokes that, while not bust a gut funny, were amusing enough to make the episode most enjoyable to people that aren't
nit picking nerds that have no clue as to what subtlety is.

The Dave gave 5 points
19.08.2011

#48 by David Webb
Easily one of the best episode of the new season. The story was superbly told and it was nice to finally learn the origins of Zoidberg.

David Webb gave 5 points
19.08.2011

#49 by Zinc Saucier
The episode was great. The animation towards the end was really good. The references to the simpsons, garfield, muppets and smurfs made me giggle. And any Zoidberg heavy story is good in my eyes

Zinc Saucier gave 5 points
19.08.2011

#50 by Skydiver Dan
You know, they are definitely progressing in their depiction of parachutes. Back in Godfellas it was a round canopy. Here we've progressed to the Rogallo wing. Maybe in another few years we'll finally get ram-airs. I vote we put Bender on a Velocity 75! He ought to swoop the hell out of that thing.

P.S. Zoidberg on Parafoil. Leela on VX 36.

Skydiver Dan gave 5 points
19.08.2011


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] - 5 - [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.