Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Neutopia
First aired 06/23/11
Rank: 109/124
Reviews: 140
Rating: 69%

The crew crash-lands on a planet where gender is unknown.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] - 5 - [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14]
#41 by Kev
Shite

Kev gave 1 point
25.06.2011

#42 by Rene
Great episode. I enjoyed it!

Rene gave 5 points
25.06.2011

#43 by Hello
i thought it was ok. it was kind of strange, but i liked most of it.

Hello gave 3 points
26.06.2011

#44 by netl
watchable but not good. The series still seems dumbed down...

netl gave 3 points
27.06.2011

#45 by CommanderZapp
I thought it was good the whole way through. Funny gags, and I felt that the story "worked". I thought it was much better than 'Benderama'.

There was just one big issue, I wish that the episode could've been 5-10 minutes longer. To be able to explore the reversed genders.
But then "Colonel Alien" came and saved the day. I don't blame the producers though, just wish that some epiodes could be longer.

CommanderZapp gave 5 points
27.06.2011

#46 by Clive
I thought this episode was great and entertaining. There were plenty of hilarious one liners and the final scene is fantastic!

Clive gave 5 points
27.06.2011

#47 by Mason
Switching the genders was a good idea. Unfortunately, it only happened for 5 minutes, and the episode was infested with bad "men vs women" jokes.

Out of the 6ACV eps so far, this is my least favourite.

Mason gave 2 points
27.06.2011

#48 by Slurm-o
A pretty good episode. It made laugh, but the story was off... Shame that. Maybe it would have been better if it was longer... But it had some really nice jokes and the weirdness makes it up :) to bad the story wasn't that good...

Slurm-o gave 4 points
27.06.2011

#49 by Shane
I thought the episode was good overall with some great one liners. Overall a great start to the season

Shane gave 4 points
27.06.2011

#50 by White
Neutopia got some flaws, like predictable jokes (in act 2), breaking the laws of physics (airplane in space? with propellers? Really?:/ )and too rushed ending, but it's overall good episode. After first view I wanted give 4/5, but I watched it again and again and I liked it much better than the first time. So the rewatchability is good, and the there are truly hillarious moments in it, the beginning for example.
Rating: 5/5

White gave 4 points
28.06.2011


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] - 5 - [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.