Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Overclockwise
First aired 09/01/11
Rank: 7/124
Reviews: 149
Rating: 92%

Bender evolves into a godlike being after vastly increasing his processing power.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] - 5 - [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15]
#41 by Roland
Brilliant ending, good jokes, all 3 acts very solid and entertaining. This episode is probably in my top favourite with Late Philip J. Fry and Luck of The Fryrish, if not the most favourite. Like those 2 this episode also had a bit more meaningful approach which I love, and which Futurama is very good at.

Roland gave 5 points
02.09.2011

#42 by knowsfords
This was a very strong episode, I enjoyed it greatly :D

knowsfords gave 5 points
02.09.2011

#43 by Hibbert
One of the season's best episodes, if not the best. I loved ALL the plots, and its ending was sweet and nice to see. Also great to see Mom, Cubert and Nibbler again, along with cameos from other characters like Fishy Joe, Number 9 Man, and Angelyne.

Nice one, Ken Keeler.

Hibbert gave 5 points
02.09.2011

#44 by Skydiver Dan
Great episode, great continuity, and Nibbler is back sort of (he has been missing this half of the season).

Couldn't hope for a better finale.

If only that musical was shown with clever lyrics and everybody ad-libbing, though!

Skydiver Dan gave 5 points
02.09.2011

#45 by huh
Everything we love about futurama, bundled into one beautiful finale. Ridiculously awesome. Hats off, gents.

huh gave 5 points
02.09.2011

#46 by NL22
Great episode again!

NL22 gave 5 points
02.09.2011

#47 by Hoot Hoot
There was so much going on in this episode that I don't know where to start.

A fantastic third finale to the show.
Great ending too.

Bender being overclocked is possibly one of the greatest things I've ever seen on the show.

Hoot Hoot gave 5 points
02.09.2011

#48 by mark
great episode best if seen so far

mark gave 5 points
02.09.2011

#49 by slurm-o
And so, Ken Keeler writes another awesome episode! I just wonder what is going to happen with Fry and Leela now...

Anyway, really good episode! Another 5 points!

slurm-o gave 5 points
02.09.2011

#50 by Joe
Very well done! Watch it over and over! "it better not be those little korean girls again" "If i overclock you some more, maybe we can bet those korean girls"

Joe gave 5 points
02.09.2011


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] - 5 - [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.