Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Thief of Baghead
First aired 07/04/12
Rank: 100/124
Reviews: 84
Rating: 72%

Bender wants to take a photo of an actor whose face has never been seen so he joins the paparazzi.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] - 5 - [6] [7] [8] [9]
#41 by Calculon Will Return
DXC said there will be an arc with him this season.

Anyway, good ep.! I'd give it an 8 or 8.5; but I'm giving it higher to make up for the trolls. :(

Calculon Will Return gave 5 points
07.07.2012

#42 by Inmatoor
Enjoyed this one a lot. The story was interesting and had some really funny moments.

Inmatoor gave 4 points
08.07.2012

#43 by Die schwarz Sonne
One of the worst episodes of the whole serie.

One of the worst episode of the 4 aired of this season (on pair of horribility with "Decision 3012").

Please don't make more episodes like this one. A new character who claims for the protagonism of this episode and who we will never seen again. i don't get the point, seriously.

The fun lacked everywhere, even the space lacked here. Thanks for ruinning the return of futurama, 2 bad episodes of 4 till now.

Die schwarz Sonne gave 2 points
08.07.2012

#44 by wendy
I, personally, really liked the concept of the actor whose face can't be seen. It feels just sci-fi enough to work.

wendy gave 5 points
08.07.2012

#45 by Sterling Archer
Good episode! Full of laughs and good sci-fi.

Sterling Archer gave 5 points
09.07.2012

#46 by Paul
I'm a huge fan of the series from day 1 to day infinity, but honestly, this was probably my least favorite episode ever. Just too many cheap shots about actors and their ego. Not that I disagree, but there's just nothing particularly clever about the concept. If it somehow tied into the wider story of Futurama, then maybe I would like it better, but as a standalone story, it just doesn't hold up. Sorry. Hoping this marks the low point.

Paul gave 1 point
10.07.2012

#47 by zarknik
Not the best, but still funny. Better by far than episodes 2&3 this season.

zarknik gave 4 points
11.07.2012

#48 by Sure Win
It was OK, I've enjoyed better episodes...but I don't wanna complain, some funny moments

Sure Win gave 4 points
12.07.2012

#49 by 420dude
It was... okay.

420dude gave 3 points
12.07.2012

#50 by TheFlighter
Enjoyable...

TheFlighter gave 5 points
12.07.2012


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] - 5 - [6] [7] [8] [9]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.