Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Three Hundred Big Boys
First aired 06/15/03
Rank: 58/124
Reviews: 515
Rating: 83%

After the latest victory, President Nixon distributes the silken spoils of war as a $300 tax rebate.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] - 50 - [51] [52]
#491 by Fry
Awesome Episode! I mean it was like 2 years ago when i saw it, but it was sweet!

Fry gave 5 points
15.07.2007

#492 by casey
This is one of my favorite episodes. someone said they dont like how its so disconnected. I think the opposite I like how deep the story gets. tv shows usually dont have such a interesting story becuase they can usually only tell one tale. this is why this episode rocks. man i was looking through season 5 and they are all A+ episodes. I love this show. I hope they bring back the great work in season 6.

casey gave 5 points
07.01.2008

#493 by Kris
This is my favorite episode out of the whole series. Everytime I see this episode I crack up laughing. I may be young but I love Futurama and wish they made new episodes. Okay anyway, this episode I give a 5 because it's so great. Bender and Fry were the best in this episode.

Kris gave 5 points
29.01.2008

#494 by Kris
My all-time favorite episode. I don't know why but I love this episode so very much! I mean, maybe when they have the new episodes I'll love them as well but this will definately be one of the best of Futurama's history in my opinion! I would give it infinity rating but I'm only limited a 5. Oh well. :(

Kris gave 5 points
20.03.2008

#495 by Sinister
This is top 5 favorites of all Futurama shows. It remains so because of all the coffee nuts I surround myself with. "We were saved by some sort of Orange Blurr"

Sinister gave 5 points
11.04.2008

#496 by escape goat
Odd, but lots of fun

escape goat gave 5 points
03.05.2008

#497 by Welbeck Kane
They could have done a few more like this, just short stories based around various characters. Then again, the fact they only did it once keeps it special. The result of Fry reaching 100 cups of coffee is the episode highlight, it's one of those moments that makes it my favourite TV show.

Welbeck Kane gave 4 points
04.05.2008

#498 by Zerodegreez
One of my all time favourite episodes. Whale Bioligist kills me every time.

Zerodegreez gave 5 points
04.06.2008

#499 by Zerodegreez
One of my all time favourite episodes.

Whale Biologist kills me every time.

Zerodegreez gave 5 points
06.06.2008

#500 by stevesbones
Oooooooh, yummy.

stevesbones gave 5 points
09.08.2008


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] - 50 - [51] [52]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.