Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Jurassic Bark
First aired 11/17/02
Rank: 15/124
Reviews: 1477
Rating: 91%

Bender gets jealous when it looks like cloning will reunite Fry with his dog from the 20th century.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] - 51 - [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]
#501 by Kerry
Now we discover that fry has a pet dog, very good.

Kerry gave 5 points
26.11.2003

#502 by Brian
Very good. But it's a tearjerker. If you're sad, and you want to watch futurama to cheer you up, don't watch this one. The ending is sadder than that movie "My Girl." But it's still funny.

Brian gave 5 points
27.11.2003

#503 by Wills
Good but quite sad

Wills gave 5 points
27.11.2003

#504 by Gregg1978
Great, sad episode. The ending really took me by surprise and i wasn't able to get it out of my head all day.

Gregg1978 gave 5 points
27.11.2003

#505 by BogusDude195
I must say, that when I read all these reviews of people saying they cried I didn't think I would of. Then it came on Cartoon Network and when it ended with the song and the aging of everyone like dear old mr. Pinucci I started braking up. (sniffle)


BogusDude195 gave 5 points
27.11.2003

#506 by JIm
This episode made me like futurama. it made me cry and i dint cry when my real dog died and i loved him more than my family. it makes me sad i never watched futurama when it was on the air ive only became a fan now that it is canceled. i cant see why this show got canceled it had so much depth and excelent character development. i suppose its better to have it burn out than go to crap like some series

JIm gave 5 points
29.11.2003

#507 by Blouben
I have never seen such a heart wrenching story in any show, brilliant and funny as always but taking on a masterfully setup ending that made me feel deepness that i never thought any fiction could (let alone a cartoon). other writers should take note, and futurama should not be aloud to die! this episode and "the sting" show true excellence and i hope it gets the recognition it deserves.

Blouben gave 5 points
30.11.2003

#508 by mentally challlenged
wow. the saddest episode of futurama i've ever seen, and for that reason one of the greatest. fry's decision to abort the cloning seemed right to me. until that damn last scene, which almost made me cry... damn u fry!

mentally challlenged gave 5 points
30.11.2003

#509 by Bally
I'm not sure about this one. After the brilliant tearjerker that was 'Luck Of The Fryrish', this seems a little cheap to me.

Humph.

Bally gave 3 points
30.11.2003

#510 by Ricardo Neale
Simply magical

Ricardo Neale gave 5 points
01.12.2003


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] - 51 - [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.