Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Luck of the Fryrish
First aired 03/11/01
Rank: 1/124
Reviews: 690
Rating: 93%

Fry looks for his lucky seven leaf clover he left behind in the 20th century. His search takes him back to his home in Old New York, where he discovers it's been stolen.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] - 52 - [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69]
#511 by alien-13
I love this episode... no matter how many times i watch it i get teary, its episodes like this that make a series good :)

alien-13 gave 5 points
03.02.2006

#512 by Marius Melbo
Greatest episode ever, but i am a sucker for sentimental Futurama eps :) Top 3 eps are:

Time Keeps on Skipping
Luck of the Fryrish
Jurassic Bark

Fry writing I Love you Leela with stars? Fantastic writing :)
Please come back Futurama!

Marius Melbo gave 5 points
05.02.2006

#513 by bighonkinglavin
This is my all time favorite episode. My husband hates that I watch it over and over - but it's such a goddamn shame that they keep cancelling all the intelligent well written shows (arrested development)

bighonkinglavin gave 5 points
06.02.2006

#514 by Marius Melbo
bighonkinglavin; my girlfriend hates it when i leave futurama on the telly all the time :) even when i'm not in the room :D it's just fantastic to watch over and over again, also the commentaries on the dvd is fantabulous! Those guys are great. Also hate that AD gets cancelled, makes me wonder what networks are thinking with.

Marius Melbo gave 5 points
07.02.2006

#515 by M.A.G Fry
The episiode was great one of the best in my opinon. It tied with "All's well that Rosewell. I thought it had funny quotes and was well plotted. I like the end very much and it shows a soft side of Fry.

M.A.G Fry gave 5 points
07.02.2006

#516 by Aditya
This episode was sad, but really really good. I feel like Futurama is at its best when it has this bittersweet twinge to it. It definitely is evident in this episode. Humor, but also the sadness that every human feels for time gone by.

In essence, Fry is someone who has cheated time. And so he is what all of us want to be.

Aditya gave 5 points
13.02.2006

#517 by Chris C.
Possibly the most touching episode of Futurama I've ever seen. I actually had tears in my eyes when I realized that the dead Phillip J. Fry wasn't Yancey.
Definate 5!

Chris C. gave 5 points
22.02.2006

#518 by sponge
one of the best episodes ever but not my favourite best futurama storyline but i think teenage mutant leelas hurdles and the parabox slightly bettered it still very good better than simpsons zoidberg phenominal at everything he does and ever will do hes hilarious

sponge gave 5 points
24.02.2006

#519 by emile
this episode rely made me cry at the end because of the song simple minds

emile gave 4 points
26.02.2006

#520 by James K.
A very good episode. I myself didn't cry at the end but nontheless it was extremely sad.

James K. gave 5 points
27.02.2006


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] - 52 - [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.