Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Luck of the Fryrish
First aired 03/11/01
Rank: 1/124
Reviews: 690
Rating: 93%

Fry looks for his lucky seven leaf clover he left behind in the 20th century. His search takes him back to his home in Old New York, where he discovers it's been stolen.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] - 54 - [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69]
#531 by Salome
The best Futurama episode. I cried at the end.

Salome gave 5 points
17.04.2006

#532 by Luffa
The best Futurama episode there is. I almost cried at the end

Luffa gave 5 points
18.04.2006

#533 by sOME GUY
tHIS EPISODE IS GREAT AND SOME PARTS ARE SAD AND BRING TEARS TO YOUR EYES!! PLEASE SEE THIS EPISODE IF YOU WANT TO CRY!!!!!

sOME GUY gave 5 points
18.04.2006

#534 by Ford
This is the worst episode ever, there's hardly anything funny in it and just lacks in holding attention, Poor

Ford gave 1 point
18.04.2006

#535 by Brent J. Crofoot
I would have to say that Marty Mcfly described the episode better than all. It was heart throbbing when Fry learned the truth about everything. I love this episode the most of all.

Brent J. Crofoot gave 5 points
19.04.2006

#536 by Zim
Whitout doubt the best Futurama episode

Zim gave 5 points
19.04.2006

#537 by Buckethead
Episodes don't get much better than this and yes of course a tear to my eye at the end of the episode. Well deserved 5's all around.

Buckethead gave 5 points
27.04.2006

#538 by eIRINNSKe_56
i just had 2 say, and i hope this gets someones attention: BART SIMPSON's head was in this episode. it was sitting on a shelf in the Fry's basement when Bender is trying to open the Ronco-Record-Vault. anyways, i only bring this up because it isnt in THE SIMPSONS section of the lists & references and i just wanted Andie or Jon or whoever to add it in. i obviously have seen this episode enough to notice something like that, so it must be SUPERB


eIRINNSKe_56 gave 5 points
01.05.2006

#539 by Franklin
My favourite futurama episode without doubt.

Franklin gave 5 points
06.05.2006

#540 by my spine!
I think that this is a must see episode. It is Futurama on top form and Simpsons lovers that hate Futurama should 'Bite my shiny metal ass'. A superb and emotional ending, with great laughs, anyone who hates this is a mental or someone whos ass should be kicked

my spine! gave 5 points
14.05.2006


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] - 54 - [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.