Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Devil's Hands Are Idle Playthings
First aired 08/10/03
Rank: 22/124
Reviews: 1244
Rating: 90%

Fry cuts a deal with the devil which allows him to acquire the skills needed to show Leela that he loves her.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] - 56 - [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125]
#551 by Benbo-Vindicator
Wonderful to the max. Futurama was by far the best thing I had ever had the honor to watch. I shall miss it as a friend.

Benbo-Vindicator gave 5 points
06.03.2004

#552 by Sipilš
Is this the last we hear from the 'rama? This was a gret episode, but there would be much more potential for episodes in the universe of Futurama, unlike Simpsons, it's been interesting troughout it's showing. I'll miss it.

Sipilš gave 5 points
09.03.2004

#553 by deuone
great ending for the final episode, but i dont think it was ment to be the last, since FOX canceled as suprise, so i think they can easily continue the episodes, if cartoon network, or who ever restarts with season 6. Think there's still plenty of stories to tell.

deuone gave 5 points
11.03.2004

#554 by Stupid Like a fox
Futurama is the only show ever! that has never dissapointed. The simpsons are on a long, fast trip down hill i mean whats with the episodes not ending now... anyway Futurama best ever tv show ever. See its made me illiterate, but in a good way. ANyway, we should all raise our glasses to futurama! and then throw them at fox! God bless us! Everyone!

Stupid Like a fox gave 5 points
11.03.2004

#555 by Rob Fry
Unreal Episode

Rob Fry gave 5 points
13.03.2004

#556 by futuramas bigest fan
im very sad i cant believe it is the last one it will live on in my heart i love everyone in futurama and fry and leela will get together i know it.in fact i would give every episode a 5 futurama is so brilliant i will always love it! (sob)

futuramas bigest fan gave 5 points
14.03.2004

#557 by Dr. U
excellent, i love when hedonismbot asks for the chocolate icing, if only that was able to happen to me...again

Dr. U gave 5 points
15.03.2004

#558 by Seth M Feala
your the best show ever so of course you'll be on again. all you need is time and the fans. good luck and see you in the near future

you guy are the best

Seth M Feala gave 5 points
18.03.2004

#559 by I8YOURDONUT
:( wwwwwwwwww ... ahhhhhhhhh

I8YOURDONUT gave 4 points
20.03.2004

#560 by Zoidfarg
Phenomenal(yet premature) end to a landmark series. A beautiful, bittersweet final moment that, instead of wrapping things up, tied a little bow n it. They didn't close the book, they just left a bookmark.

Thank you MG, DXC, the cast and all the rest.

Zoidfarg gave 5 points
20.03.2004


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] - 56 - [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.