Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Devil's Hands Are Idle Playthings
First aired 08/10/03
Rank: 22/124
Reviews: 1244
Rating: 90%

Fry cuts a deal with the devil which allows him to acquire the skills needed to show Leela that he loves her.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] - 57 - [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125]
#561 by Tiipsi
Lyrical

Tiipsi gave 5 points
21.03.2004

#562 by The Space Pope
A touching end (one assumes) to one of the finest American TV shows ever made. A clever plot, great jokes, a wonderful set-up and a perfect pay-off. Writers for lesser series should pay attention to how the Futurama team explored the relationship between Fry and Leela. Simply exquisite.

The Space Pope gave 5 points
22.03.2004

#563 by Ben
Great way to end the show. The ending was great

Ben gave 5 points
23.03.2004

#564 by Ed
ALLsOME

Ed gave 5 points
30.03.2004

#565 by KVA
Saying simply, it was great.

KVA gave 5 points
30.03.2004

#566 by C. S.
I just finished watching this episode on Cartoon Network. WOW! Out of all the episodes I had seen previously, this one was by far the best. The Devil Bot's character was great, too bad he couldn't have been in more episodes. I can't believe that Fox pulled the plug on this show. I hope they'll make a triumphant return to t.v. someday. The end leads you to believe that Fry and Leela finally get together. Great way to end the series even if we never knew (at the time) it was the end.

BRAVO

C. S. gave 5 points
31.03.2004

#567 by raven
I personally was horrified to see that it was the last episode. I new the end was near but i was not prepared. Futurama was not just a show to me. It was a wonderful few years in my life. It actually introduced me to my wife. It is incredibly hard to watch it die. I am actually in tears while i'm writing this. Goodbye Futurama and thank you for all the memories.

raven gave 5 points
31.03.2004

#568 by ben
Great way to end the series. Every characeter did a great job. To bad Fox decided to treat this series so bad. Fox you stink

ben gave 5 points
31.03.2004

#569 by lanny
this episode is great and has a little bit of everything ...classic zoidberg lines cap it all off...i'll take 8!

lanny gave 5 points
01.04.2004

#570 by Silver
NOOOOO! END OF THE SERIES!

well, at least it went out with a bang.... ill tellya.... really nice, too good to stop... lela and fry gettin 2gether too, and the devil's plan rox.. bender is misisng his shiny metal ass! NOOOOO

Silver gave 5 points
08.04.2004


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] - 57 - [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.