Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Luck of the Fryrish
First aired 03/11/01
Rank: 1/124
Reviews: 690
Rating: 93%

Fry looks for his lucky seven leaf clover he left behind in the 20th century. His search takes him back to his home in Old New York, where he discovers it's been stolen.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] - 58 - [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69]
#571 by Lolzar
Another great Futurama episode! The Storyline was great!

5/5

Lolzar gave 5 points
01.10.2006

#572 by Igenix
I found this episode so moving i had to find out if people cried at the end, i was the closest ive ever been to tears and i have never cried at anything on tv. By far the best futurama episode ever.

Igenix gave 5 points
08.10.2006

#573 by WEIRDO
I like to poo on my kitchen floor.
Sweetcorn is the only thing that keeps me company.
I WILL MUNGY ON YOUR FACE!!
Yeah, good episode...

WEIRDO gave 4 points
10.10.2006

#574 by poijk
it was great

poijk gave 5 points
11.10.2006

#575 by Blizzy
WAHHHHHHHHHHHHHH it was sooo amazing the best and most moving ep i've ever seen on tv!!

Blizzy gave 5 points
16.10.2006

#576 by famous g
this was the best episode ever..funny(not like the rest,but still funny)yet it choked me up....love this show,its the only show thats funny and emotional.....

famous g gave 5 points
18.10.2006

#577 by Zach
Not the funniest but one of the best. Not gonna lie the ending brought tears to my eye.(That song often does though) Must see episode; really helps you understand who Fry is.

Zach gave 5 points
18.10.2006

#578 by Deo
This has got to be the best cartoon episode on television ive ever seen. It is very emotional with much comedy. This episode has to be scored over 5 points. Very nice. 6 points i wish...

Deo gave 5 points
21.10.2006

#579 by danica
it had to be one of the best. the ending made tears come to my eyes which i hid so i wouldnt be embaresed in front of my sister. i thought i just had a soft heart but looks like im not the only one. they always know what music to put in to get me bawling.same thing they did in jurasic bark. i mean its so sad when its about fry sometimes. i thought they was all funny but i reacon they aint.

danica gave 5 points
21.10.2006

#580 by DWAYNE
Igenix u are a crybaby. that episode is just another good old eventful memory of the futurama gang ( zoidberg RULES )

DWAYNE gave 2 points
23.10.2006


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] - 58 - [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.