Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

My Three Suns
First aired 05/04/99
Rank: 77/124
Reviews: 163
Rating: 80%

Fry becomes the emperor of a planet inhabited by liquid aliens when he inadvertently drinks the previous one. It turns out that the old emperor is still alive inside him, and wants back out.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] - 6 - [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17]
#51 by Ryan
funny!!! the whole idea of drinking someone is excellent

Ryan gave 4 points
24.09.2003

#52 by MuBsTaR
The episode is great it had a good plot and a few great quotes. Not the best of episodes but still deservant of a 4!

MuBsTaR gave 4 points
14.11.2003

#53 by kerry
I have seen episode so many times that its getting boring but still good.

kerry gave 3 points
25.11.2003

#54 by stephen
a good watch

stephen gave 5 points
26.11.2003

#55 by Chris
This is defintely one of my favorite episodes, although it seems quite a few other people wouldn't agree. Makes me laugh everytime I see it. Do yo thing frizzle ma nizzle, ha! Peace out homey g dawg pimp playa gangsta ho.

Chris gave 5 points
03.02.2004

#56 by Smurfbabe
When I first saw this episode I didn't really like it at all, but now it's grown on me so much, and I think it's just awesome! It just seems really different from alot of the other eps, but in a great way. One of my favourites from season one for sure!

Smurfbabe gave 5 points
04.02.2004

#57 by humorbot 5.0
good, i like the part when the crew are in little neptune

FRY~"know you mentoin it i do have trouble breathing under water"
MAN~"if you want gil's then you don't need lungs"
FRY~"couldn't see why i would"
MAN~ "lye on table' i take lungs now gil'sm come next week"

humorbot 5.0 gave 4 points
14.02.2004

#58 by Beowulf
Fantastic

Beowulf gave 5 points
08.04.2004

#59 by Bizzle
Great episode, I'm a little surprised at the low rating. A great 'Fry' episode as most of the jokes come from him. Best part is the grasshopper and the octopus story! Pure hilarity and one of the dumber things I've ever heard.

Bizzle gave 5 points
15.04.2004

#60 by Psychotic Ape
Fry's story was enough to warrant this a 5

Psychotic Ape gave 5 points
22.04.2004


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] - 6 - [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.