Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Why Must I Be A Crustacean in Love?
First aired 02/06/00
Rank: 41/124
Reviews: 167
Rating: 86%

Zoidberg returns to his home planet to find a partner when his species begins its mating season. Unfortunately, his courting skills took a dive due to the long time he spent on earth.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] - 6 - [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17]
#51 by jazz
i like this episode because they show leela and amy naked and you could see their big asses

jazz gave 5 points
22.07.2003

#52 by Bob
Quite possibly Season 2's finest.

Bob gave 5 points
24.07.2003

#53 by Rene
A very funny episode. Dr. Zoidberg is my second favorite character on the show, next to Bender.

So I loved this episode. Great Star Trek references.

Rene gave 5 points
01.08.2003

#54 by Icehouseman
Is the desire to mate a feeling? Yes...

Icehouseman gave 4 points
02.08.2003

#55 by TANNER G.
FUNNY(FOOL ME 7 TIMES SHAME ON YOU FOOL ME EIGHT OR MORE TIMES SHAME ON ME)(THAT'S NOT THE WORD I'M INTRESTED
IN)(IF I WAS TO DO IT WITH A BIG FREAKY MUD BUG YOU WOULD BE WAY UP THERE ON THE LIST)

TANNER G. gave 5 points
03.08.2003

#56 by the crashanator
zoidberg rules

the crashanator gave 5 points
05.08.2003

#57 by futuramastinks??????
nerdy

futuramastinks?????? gave 2 points
05.08.2003

#58 by ExTwist
Extremly funny especially Dr. Z, the poor guy don't have any experience about love, feelings and compasion.
Thanx to his teacher (Fry) helped Dr. Z to get his female (Edna), but the worst thing is that Dr. Z clamped Fry's arm off during Fry's opinion in the claw plakh.
you guys did a worderful job, keep it up ;)

ExTwist gave 5 points
06.08.2003

#59 by Zoidberg Fan
A wonderful episode. It was good to see Zoidberg throughout the whole episode. The fight scene between Fry and Zoidberg was good.

Zoidberg Fan gave 5 points
10.08.2003

#60 by futurama watcher
it was a good episode it lived up to my excpectations but i missed the gym

"her caviar is on your neck"

"you b****** ill kill you"

"once my species mate they die"
"so you have to chose between life and s**"
"uh huh"
"wow tuff choice"

futurama watcher gave 4 points
26.08.2003


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] - 6 - [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.