Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

A Bicyclops Built for Two
First aired 03/19/00
Rank: 76/124
Reviews: 137
Rating: 80%

Leela meets a one eyed alien and discovers that he's the only one left when she visits his home world.Bound to the idea of propagating her race she slips into factual slavery in marriage.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] - 6 - [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14]
#51 by Kristine
BRILLIANT! I especially enjoyed the married with children reference :)

Kristine gave 5 points
03.11.2003

#52 by MuBsTaR
Absolute comic genius!!!:)

MuBsTaR gave 5 points
04.11.2003

#53 by Frytrix Lord
Best Episode of all, the internet scene featured some of the best animation I've ever seen, I was so impressed it led me to drawing up the entire video game scene as a story board of my own! Great!

Frytrix Lord gave 5 points
12.11.2003

#54 by Fry in the sky
One eps...especially...

Bender: *murmur* I love stealing...i love taking things.

Fry in the sky gave 5 points
02.12.2003

#55 by Jake
This episode was fine, I think the funniest parts were the ones with the 2 rats and the pig in, man this one was good!

Jake gave 3 points
07.02.2004

#56 by FatBat
I liked that episode, but there is something that bugs me, when Alkazar(however it is wroten)shows his real form Lela says.
Why didnīt you change your self in what you needed the most.
I didnīt get that :S

FatBat gave 4 points
23.02.2004

#57 by Deuone
Even tho this episode is made for Leela, i think Fry really takes it away from her here, Loved the part where Fry takes everyone out in the cybergame, and when hes in the dungoun all the time, the rest with bender was also funny, with him steeling all the time. The parody of Married Whit Children was hilarious!.. because it was basicly a stupid jokes show.

Deuone gave 4 points
11.03.2004

#58 by Dr. John Zoidberg
Bender (dressed as sexy nurse) - So how about dem Knicks?

Fry - A video game you say? Wow you mighty spacemen of the future will have to go easy on me... then he kicks their ass.

Zoiby gives 5 claws up

Dr. John Zoidberg gave 5 points
20.03.2004

#59 by Megapierre
The whole internet section was great and 'Slackbot', defin ITE ly not defin ATE ly.

Megapierre gave 5 points
02.04.2004

#60 by nick, aka radio act
As bigger futurama fan i am i didn't particually like this episode it was boring and blanc. a bit of a lrt down.*

nick, aka radio act gave 2 points
05.04.2004


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] - 6 - [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.