Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

A Clone of My Own
First aired 04/09/00
Rank: 39/124
Reviews: 112
Rating: 87%

It's the professors 160th birthday, time to leave for the near death star. He revives a clone he created 12 years ago to take over his lab once he's gone.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] - 6 - [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12]
#51 by Ralf little
The bed wetter bit is so funny

Ralf little gave 5 points
08.08.2003

#52 by Marc
Cubert is an aggravating little bastard, but he got insulted/threatened often enough to make his presence tolerable. Best lines were "him pending para un bending" and "why do I have to be the hump?" "because you're too ugly to be a wart." Cubert's whiny little voice was more grating than I ever thought possible though, and the Star Wars parody while funny, could have been taken further-maybe if they had encountered some Darth Vader lookalike on the Neardeathstar. Still damn good, though.

Marc gave 4 points
11.08.2003

#53 by Simon
I'd say this was the best episode

Simon gave 5 points
12.08.2003

#54 by Zoidberg Fan
A good episode. Zoidberg was funny.

Zoidberg Fan gave 4 points
13.08.2003

#55 by j_ohanley
Since there are no Sounds for this ep, and I found it pretty forgettable, I don't have a quote. Oh yeah, and I don't like that little Cubert kid.

j_ohanley gave 3 points
26.08.2003

#56 by Bender
So much better the second time I saw it.
Had I reviewed it after the first time I saw it, it would have had a 2.

Bender gave 4 points
28.08.2003

#57 by Bender
A fantastic episode! The Computer animation was some of the best I've seen. Great Episode!

Bender gave 5 points
31.08.2003

#58 by Imbrium
"'Try shocking him.'
'Your social security check is late!
Things cost ore than they used to!
Young people use curse words!'"

Imbrium gave 5 points
16.10.2003

#59 by Lady wong
I loved this episode as it was full of hilarious little gags all the way through. I really like it when Qbert asks Zoidberg if he has a medical degree and he replies "I lost it in a volcano" The way he syas it is just hilarious.^_^

Lady wong gave 5 points
23.10.2003

#60 by Zam Brannigan
Another episode that bothered me upon first airing, but I loved when I saw it on DVD. Cubert bugs, but he's supposed to. Great stuff.

Zam Brannigan gave 5 points
06.11.2003


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] - 6 - [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.