Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Anthology of Interest 1
First aired 05/21/00
Rank: 23/124
Reviews: 207
Rating: 90%

Bender is 500 feet tall, Leela goes on a murder spree, and Fry never gets frozen in three what-if scenarios.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] - 6 - [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21]
#51 by FutureFan
Farnsworth: You've killed me.
Leela: Oh my god, what have I done.
Farnsworth: I just said you killed me.

Bender: I just wanted to kill all humans.
Is that so wrong.

Fry: So I guess I want to see my Fryhole?

Nuff said.

FutureFan gave 5 points
10.05.2003

#52 by Chris
And all this time i thought the second one was the best. i loved this episode.

I call it a hawking hole

no fair i saw it first

who is the journal of quantum physics going to believe?


Chris gave 5 points
10.05.2003

#53 by ShinyMetalAss
Leela: "sure I can be impulsive... it just takes me a while"

Great stuff!

ShinyMetalAss gave 4 points
13.05.2003

#54 by dj gs68
Leela's "What If?" simulation was the best.

(gruesome flesh hacking sounds in background. Hermes screaming)
Zoidberg: "Alright, anteater number one. Who are you protecting? Is it anteater number two? Don't stick your tongue out at me! I need a name!"
Anteater 1: *growl*
Zoidberg: "What? How do you spell that?"
Hermes: "What are you hacking off? Is it my torso? It is! My precious torso!"
Zoidberg: "Hermes, quiet! I'm deducing things."

dj gs68 gave 5 points
17.05.2003

#55 by Fry4
The funniest episode ever. I just can't stop watching it over and...weat, do I smell pizza?

Fry4 gave 5 points
17.05.2003

#56 by me
yeah

i didnt see all of it. how exactly did amy die?

it was funny

me gave 3 points
18.05.2003

#57 by How
This episode has made me laugh out loud everytime i see it (on dvd). Its hilarious, Bender just cracks me up! If you havent seen this episode see it! its so funny!

How gave 5 points
19.05.2003

#58 by jorge arturo
hello everybody
I am from Guayaquil, Ecuador.
I love that program, specially for Leela and Zoidberg.

The episode is great, I like the part of the impulse Leela, when she killed everybody, specially Zoidberg because she ate him.
It was so far so good

Goodbye

jorge arturo gave 5 points
22.05.2003

#59 by Matteo
This episode is funny as hell...all i have to say about it

Matteo gave 5 points
27.05.2003

#60 by tanner g.
a good episode bender leela amy hermes and fry all do their best
favorite quotes:
iron man solo
i just told you you killed me
my precious torso!!!!
bite my colossal metal a*S

tanner g. gave 4 points
01.06.2003


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] - 6 - [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.