Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Amazon Women in the Mood
First aired 02/04/01
Rank: 20/124
Reviews: 259
Rating: 90%

Amy, Leela, Zapp, and Kiff are stranded on a planet of Amazons following a disastrous double date. Bender and Fry's rescue attempt ends with all the male crew members in shackles.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] - 6 - [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26]
#51 by chris
hehe funny stuff.

THE SPIRIT IS WILLING, BUT THE FLESH IS ALL SPONGY.

chris gave 5 points
24.04.2003

#52 by Zed
Impressive.

Zed gave 5 points
26.04.2003

#53 by Boring
Incredible. Best line: "I had snoo-snoo" (Zapp)

Boring gave 5 points
15.05.2003

#54 by chris
this episode shouldn't get a 5 but a 10 out of 5. this episode alone caused me to like futurama. so many funny things.

1. Morbo's singing
2. Kif's stuttering and loss of words when around Amy
3. Kif's singing and Zap's rudeness
4. Zap's book of pickup lines
5. my fav line in the show "the spirit is willing but the flesh is spongy and bruised" lol.
6. Zap's dancing and his quote father to his pathetic men.


chris gave 5 points
15.05.2003

#55 by Clamps
Wow. A great episode. This definatly ranks in the top 10, no5 funniest episode. I laughed harder
than I can remember when the crushed pelvises joke came up. That was freaking hilarious. CN should THAT clip as a preveiw! But seriouslah, A VERY funny episode. The right amount of comedy blended with a tone love. Kif and Amy got together, and how heart lifiting was that! Very...ahem...uhhh...

Clamps gave 5 points
16.05.2003

#56 by Clamps
Correction, this ranks as one of the 5 funniest episodes. Thank you for your time.

Clamps gave 5 points
17.05.2003

#57 by Jared
Haha! A grand episode in all regards! Truely one of my favourites.

Jared gave 5 points
19.05.2003

#58 by Matteo
Not that great

Matteo gave 2 points
27.05.2003

#59 by tanner graham
another favorite! my stepdad loves zapp brannigan and bender . favorite line:maybe you can interface with my a** by biting it!


tanner graham gave 5 points
31.05.2003

#60 by PlatinumRalf
I must admit this episode was WONDERFUL!!! It is definetely my second favorite episode! I'm a sucker for anything with Kif and Amy. Good old Zapp. You never let us down!

PlatinumRalf gave 5 points
01.06.2003


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] - 6 - [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.