Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Luck of the Fryrish
First aired 03/11/01
Rank: 1/124
Reviews: 690
Rating: 93%

Fry looks for his lucky seven leaf clover he left behind in the 20th century. His search takes him back to his home in Old New York, where he discovers it's been stolen.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] - 6 - [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69]
#51 by Deximal
Best episode ever, touching, funny, and very cool, props to mArc, Noticably FAT is the shit. Also, very nice transfer from Uprock-Windmill to the Zero-G.

Deximal gave 5 points
19.08.2002

#52 by TJP
You shouln`t search for logic in Futurama^^
The Story was superb leaving this one as one of the best episodes forever.

TJP gave 5 points
20.08.2002

#53 by Robin Hau
Same as above. The ending was one of the most beautiful moments I experienced while watching TV. Comparable to Forrest Gump. Applause for achieving this effect in a 30-minute anmated TV series.

Robin Hau gave 5 points
22.08.2002

#54 by Thomas Jozwiak
The best Futurama episode ever. In the end "Simple Minds - Don't you forget about me", this is a magic moment you you will cry!!

Thomas Jozwiak gave 5 points
23.08.2002

#55 by Chosen
Very good epizode with very unexpected end..

Chosen gave 5 points
12.09.2002

#56 by Ian
aww. it was such a cute story. i love watching this episode. it makes me want to stop fighting with my older brother. if only it was that easy though...

Ian gave 5 points
11.10.2002

#57 by Mind Bender
I watched this episode before I read the reviews here. The Ending was simply BEAUTIFUL and touching! I got all choked up and teary-eyed...I cried, it touched my heart. It reminded me of fights I had with my brother long ago and the regrets over the stupid things... Bah! Can it be that I'm getting overly sentimental as I get older? :P Simply Awesome and Incredible story-writing at it's best for a 22 minute cartoon episode. Honestly, if you didn't feel a lil choked up at the end, you're probably a sociopath. It saddens me to think that a show with this quality level of writing is struck down and cancelled in it's prime. :(

Mind Bender gave 5 points
15.10.2002

#58 by Wilmer Quintero
Everytime i see it, it brings tears to my eyes. It has to be the best futurama episode ever. I lived the dont you forget aout me" ending.
p.s. i've never seen this episode in english but only in spanish. i'm writing from Caracas, Venezuela

Wilmer Quintero gave 5 points
18.10.2002

#59 by bender
it was quite boring part.

bender gave 3 points
30.10.2002

#60 by Raging Bender
The ending. That's all I'll say.

Raging Bender gave 5 points
20.11.2002


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] - 6 - [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.