Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Day the Earth Stood Stupid
First aired 02/18/01
Rank: 34/124
Reviews: 175
Rating: 88%

Flying brains with the power to turn everybody stupid invade earth. Nibbler's race, the brains' nemesis, nominates Fry - immune to their attacks - as the one to save humanity.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] - 6 - [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18]
#51 by Freddie Prinze Jr.
I hate talking Nibbler. Hate him, hate him, hate him.

Freddie Prinze Jr. gave 1 point
18.06.2003

#52 by Shining
Great Episode

Shining gave 5 points
20.06.2003

#53 by Boo Urns
Possibly the best Futurama episode ever. Absolutely hilarious throughout (esp. the pet show at the start). Also some very clever moments, particularly the literary references.

Boo Urns gave 5 points
23.06.2003

#54 by Matthew
This was one of the funniest episodes I've seen. It was so insane, they definately knocked it up another notch, BAM! I must leave now for no raison. I am the GREETEST!

Matthew gave 5 points
01.07.2003

#55 by Hypno Toad
All glory to the nibloneans!

Hypno Toad gave 5 points
11.07.2003

#56 by hops
"All glory to the hypno-toad!"

Plus the ending. Good Ep ;)

hops gave 4 points
19.07.2003

#57 by Jaymz
"I AM A GIGANTIC BRAIN!"
So fuckin' hilarious

Jaymz gave 5 points
23.07.2003

#58 by Emohawk Polymorph
"Nibblonians to Nibble Station! Prepare Cuddlebug for deployment in 40 niblets"
"Sometimes I fear we are cute!"
"Oh Nigglesnush!"
Awwww!!!!
"All glory to the Hypnotoad!"
and I couldnt stop laughing when the proffessor used his glasses on the newtons cradle and went "ow ow ow I'm a genius!"

Emohawk Polymorph gave 5 points
29.07.2003

#59 by Champaggney
Nibblonians kick ass. plus the guy running like an idiot on the street when fry is trying to use the megaphone. "Wait a minute, I know what's going on here! you've all become idiots!"

Champaggney gave 5 points
29.07.2003

#60 by Bobby( Under hypnosi
THe hypnotoad bids you all to give this episode 5 points.

ALL GLORY TO THE HYPNOTOAD!

Bobby( Under hypnosi gave 5 points
29.07.2003


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] - 6 - [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.