Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Cyber House Rules
First aired 04/01/01
Rank: 67/124
Reviews: 122
Rating: 81%

Leela attends her ophanarium's reunion and becomes involved with an old crush. He's now a doctor, and offers to perform surgery to give her two eyes.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] - 6 - [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13]
#51 by lukasz
this episode is brilliant

honest benders discound orphans i thought i was gonna cry



lukasz gave 5 points
22.03.2004

#52 by Dean
Great premise and follow through but not that many laughs.

Dean gave 3 points
10.05.2004

#53 by matt_g
this episode is so jokes
funniest part

elzar qwhich one of u got the chicken thningy
kid me

bensder remember ur manors
bout time
1 of the best episodes


matt_g gave 5 points
15.05.2004

#54 by Nibbler3000
Good episode, liked the flashback to when Leela was in an orphanage and how Bender adopted the 12 kids to get $100 for each kid a week which is very much like Bender, I liked the fat kid he adopted, he was funny.

Nibbler3000 gave 5 points
26.05.2004

#55 by Demian
Good ep. Cane Boy reminded me of a jerk from college.

Most subtle joke of the series...

"I'm no good with words so I find myself in a delicate conundrum."

Demian gave 4 points
31.05.2004

#56 by edge
Benders subplot best thing about it.
Love it where he weighs kid: "Aren't you a cutey!! -
(about 35 pounds)"

edge gave 4 points
24.06.2004

#57 by Nike
It wasn't very funny, and Leela's two eyes just felt strange.

Nike gave 2 points
04.07.2004

#58 by biguc
can't complain. zoidberg sprayed ink on people.

biguc gave 5 points
10.08.2004

#59 by Joshua
Wasn't great but good enough for a 4 rating

Joshua gave 4 points
14.08.2004

#60 by Alex: Fry Fan
I loved this episode, because I feel for Leela. I have a disability, and I can't walk. People always say, "That's so good for a person who's handicapped!" I admit, no one picked on me, but indeed, I picked on myself.
So anyway, enough about me, to the ep!
I too feel for Leela in the fact she wants to be normal. I have at times. ^^ But Fry, Fry's a good guy.
Also, BENDER? A DADDY? THIS had me cracking up. HIM? RAISE TWELVE KIDS? XD!!!
And yup, again we see Bender's soft side. ^_^
That guy...*forgot his name* That dated Leela, he was a JERKWAD. I punched the screen when I saw him.
He was so BIASED.
So anyway, all in all, worthy of a five.
"I also have a tail!"

Alex: Fry Fan gave 5 points
23.08.2004


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] - 6 - [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.