Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Roswell that Ends Well
First aired 12/09/01
Rank: 6/124
Reviews: 374
Rating: 93%

A supernova sends the crew back in time to 1947, where they land in Roswell, Area 51. Fry and Bender's head have to go in for a rescue mission.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] - 6 - [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38]
#51 by TexaG82
WriDecent stuff.te your review here.

TexaG82 gave 4 points
31.03.2002

#52 by Christopher
one of the best

Christopher gave 5 points
01.04.2002

#53 by RK
Anyone who doesn't give this episode a 5 is an idiot!
How can people say it sucks!
It was the funniest thing i've ever seen!!!!

- " Anyone who misses this will regret it for the rest of his life...Fry could you go get some popcorn?" "OK"

- " What's this layer of ozone??? Thats never been there before!"

- " Zoidberg, you pick up the pieces. Everyone else, take five"

- " And Zoidberg picks up another piece...The crowd goes wild!!! hhhh"

- " I can fix it in 10 hours" "You've got 8!!!"

- "Hello...So what are you doing tonight? I'm up for...Whatever."

- "Oh, that's good news Leels, you know you really don't make enough roast beef. "

- "Are you coming on to me?.......I'm not hearing a no!"

- "Every little thing reminds me of enus!!" "Aw...I know how you feel. My grandfather died recently."

- "Oh...A lessonon not changing history from mister i'm my own granfather!!! "

- " OH NO....That's my.....chchcccchch.......Gotcha!!! !! "

I love Zoidberg!!!! hes my favorite character!!!!

RK gave 5 points
07.04.2002

#54 by Graf Ísi
My favourite :)

Graf Ísi gave 5 points
18.04.2002

#55 by Morgoth
Another great episode! Especially the message written on the missile that the Planet Express ship drops (which is also the episode title, natch). Also, the bit where Fry saves his grandfather from being run over by the army jeep, even though it turns out the jeep takes a right turn before it would have even reached him.

Morgoth gave 4 points
22.04.2002

#56 by Danno
very wrong but hilarious episode I love that its a spin off of the graduate

Fry- Hey can I get some cookies
Mildred-"rips half her shirt off" what do you think of these cookies sugar?

Danno gave 4 points
22.04.2002

#57 by Heliotrope
This episode is brilliant, how can anyone give it a bad review?
Its now my 10th favourite episode behind "Anthology of interest 2" and "War is the H word"

"I want that toilet so clean that i could eat of it! Cause i intend too!"

"General in all my years of covering top secret discoveries with sheets..."

"Son, i think i can safely say AGHHHHHH!"

"Are you coming on to me?"
"Hot crackers i take exseption to that!"
"I'm not hearing a noooo..."


Heliotrope gave 5 points
23.04.2002

#58 by Zutra
Great! One of the best episodes ever!!

Zutra gave 5 points
24.04.2002

#59 by Uncle Zoidfarb
A very good episode. need I say more

Uncle Zoidfarb gave 5 points
12.05.2002

#60 by Uncle Zoidfarb
A very good episode. need I say more?

Uncle Zoidfarb gave 5 points
12.05.2002


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] - 6 - [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.