Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Futurestock
First aired 03/31/02
Rank: 57/124
Reviews: 204
Rating: 83%

A new CEO replaces Farnsworth and Fry is appointed Vice Chairman of Planet Express. The new corporate order doesn't last as long as hoped though.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] - 6 - [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21]
#51 by Leslie
"Blank?! Blank! You're not seeing the big picture!"



Leslie gave 5 points
03.04.2002

#52 by bateman
Strange episode, several time drawings remind me to South Park or Beavis and Butthead.
No Good.
BTW Futurama got cancelled in Germany

bateman gave 2 points
03.04.2002

#53 by ClassicD
Not bad, watchable but pretty average.

ClassicD gave 3 points
03.04.2002

#54 by Jan Høgh
Joke number 1:

!- National Pornographic -!



Jan Høgh gave 3 points
03.04.2002

#55 by Liberty
Laughts, laughts every place... :)

The funnier episode in years...



Liberty gave 5 points
03.04.2002

#56 by skullhappy

Funny stuff!
I liked the part when Fry is giving his speech at the end, and you can see the stock ratings behind him. As he talks about love, the stocks plummet!
Also, when Hermes tells Fry that he was duped by that guy's swingin baloney!
I was laughing the entire time I watched it!

skullhappy gave 5 points
04.04.2002

#57 by Rockpopple
Saftey Dance! Ha! It's funny cause it's true!

Rockpopple gave 5 points
04.04.2002

#58 by Rustan
i really liked the 80's referances

awsome awsome to the MAX

Rustan gave 4 points
04.04.2002

#59 by The Baz
Excellent episode!
Many of the characters all had great supporting lines and Fry who I consider the true main character finally had a funny centered episode. Not too preachy but even had a message. This episode is in the top 3 of this season. That Guy was a hillarious character (up there with Morgan Proctor). Great episode, great gags, good use of characters (Hermes, Mom, Amy), and goofy futuristic plot I've been waiting awhile for. Episodes like this really remind me why I hope Futurama does not get the ax from FOX.

The Baz gave 5 points
05.04.2002

#60 by Athos
Fine one, I'd say 4.5 points.... but compared with the "Uber-Episodes", it is rounded down to 4. Anyway, together with "A Tale Of Two Santas", "Roswell That Ends Well" and "Godfellas" my favourite season four episode.

Athos gave 4 points
05.04.2002


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] - 6 - [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.