Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Kif Gets Knocked Up A Notch
First aired 01/12/03
Rank: 99/124
Reviews: 202
Rating: 73%

Amy and her alien lover Kif go through a pregnancy.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] - 6 - [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21]
#51 by Walking
Kif looked So green :P it was very very very funny

Walking gave 5 points
01.02.2003

#52 by Me
There was very little humour in this episode. Nothing much to laugh at ;( which is what makes futurama good.

Me gave 1 point
03.02.2003

#53 by Sir Pent
Gotta agree that there have been better episodes but don't be to hard on this one. Lots of fine, subtle side jokes thus lots of things to explore...and you gotta love Zoidberg!


Sir Pent gave 4 points
04.02.2003

#54 by Nosfos
It was a good episode but i think that i was a little bit borring and i dident like when dr. zoiberg was crying like at baby but the idea was great.
Nosfos

Nosfos gave 3 points
04.02.2003

#55 by xavier
Funny episode overall and the end was very sentimental.

xavier gave 4 points
05.02.2003

#56 by thx1138_booga
What a great episode. I thought it was the best episode in a while. Zapp is classic with his lines. "I sense a seductive disturbance in the force". Ahhhh classic futurama... keep them coming...

thx1138_booga gave 5 points
06.02.2003

#57 by PClev
Again, Kif holds down the episode because his character isn't very good. The centrifuge and zapp's lines would have bumped this to a 4, but Amy's return at the end was too hokey for the show, they should have had her doing something else (like cryng?) instead. The one-eyed kifling was cute though.

PClev gave 3 points
07.02.2003

#58 by mrx
very very good episode

mrx gave 5 points
02.03.2003

#59 by Chapuisat
I really like Amy and Kif, and this episode was very funny. The only reason I'm not giving it 5 stars is that the story wasn't up to par.

Chapuisat gave 4 points
03.03.2003

#60 by Futurama fangirl
I have to admit, I'm a HUGE Amy/Kif fan, and over all this episode was good, even if it was sad on Amy's part. I really loved the holoshield, it made me laugh so hard I almost cried! Lincoln really made the episode, though!

Futurama fangirl gave 5 points
07.03.2003


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] - 6 - [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.