Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

In-A-Gadda-Da-Leela
First aired 06/24/10
Rank: 120/124
Reviews: 222
Rating: 54%

Leela and Zapp Brannigan find themselves stranded on an Eden-like planet.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] - 6 - [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23]
#51 by dave
Are you people on crack?! This episode was better than Rebirth! A lot of fun one liners and the dream sequences were fun. Can't go wrong with a Zapp Brannigan episode.

dave gave 5 points
25.06.2010

#52 by Terranigma
Poor...

Terranigma gave 3 points
25.06.2010

#53 by Ro
I loved it! I love ZAP!

Ro gave 5 points
25.06.2010

#54 by otherone
Itís futurama, it's always superb.

otherone gave 5 points
25.06.2010

#55 by Sean
I'm as big a fan of futurama as the next person, but why did futurama take such a turn for the worst? the original series was about each package delivery. Ever since the movies, they have become universe threatening plots. the writing in this episode was horrible and there was hardly anything funny about it.

I was very disappointed with futurama ever since the first movie came out. Don't bring back futurama unless you get real writers.

Sean gave 2 points
26.06.2010

#56 by J.S. Brown
I personally thought this one was better than Rebirth. Everything that came out of Zapp's mouth was pure gold. "I wax my rocket every day!"

J.S. Brown gave 4 points
26.06.2010

#57 by strick
Zapp serials/dreams Hilarious...the V-ginny story good but not filled out enough...amy dominatrix outfit awesome....Zapp's emotional breakdown,fantastic. it was one of those gags that's funny then annoying then funny again cause it kept going...Zapp needs some payback..Leela & zapp... poor Fry
Need more Bender!!!

strick gave 5 points
26.06.2010

#58 by Aksis
Pretty bad episode. The worst fault being the characters totally out of character..

Plus, the crude humor didn't do it for me.

I loved the "chamber of understanding" bit though.

Aksis gave 1 point
26.06.2010

#59 by yaripr
I liked this episode better than Rebirth, which I also gave a 4. But as so many have pointed out Leelas personality and actions was not kept true to character. The delirious excuse felt forced and funny as is the ending, its soooo wrong.

yaripr gave 4 points
26.06.2010

#60 by Jennifer
I thought this was a great episode. I thought Zapp was acting quite unusually nice, but I didn't expect the twist at the end. I thought all the side stories fit into each other nicely. I also liked the hypocritical nature of the censor, and the reference to Star Trek: The Motion Picture.

Jennifer gave 5 points
26.06.2010


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] - 6 - [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.