Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Prisoner of Benda
First aired 08/19/10
Rank: 19/124
Reviews: 172
Rating: 90%

A revolutionary invention allows the crew members to exchange minds.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] - 6 - [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18]
#51 by Emperor #2983
Great episode, really, really funny stories that built the episode.

Emperor #2983 gave 5 points
20.08.2010

#52 by Fry J. Apocaloso
One of the best of this season. Lot of great jokes!!!

Fry J. Apocaloso gave 5 points
20.08.2010

#53 by Jarvio
What an amazing episode! This might actually be my all-time favourite ever! So many great moments, brilliant story, and hillarious, this ep has it all! Futurama at it's finest! 10/10

Jarvio gave 5 points
20.08.2010

#54 by suicidejockey333
Excellent episode - really had the feeling of the old series...keep up the great work!!

suicidejockey333 gave 5 points
20.08.2010

#55 by nanoIam
great episode. one of the best of the season. not any highpoints, but overall very nice. the new characters were much more interesting than the double headed goat...

nanoIam gave 4 points
20.08.2010

#56 by Sander
The very best episode of season 6 thus far

Sander gave 5 points
20.08.2010

#57 by Luurrrrrrrrrrrr
this epsidoe was hilarious, in fact i loved it so much I will not destory the earth, I give it 9/10

Luurrrrrrrrrrrr gave 5 points
20.08.2010

#58 by as
absolutely marvelous, best for long time. its at the same level as The Late Philip J. Fry, but in different way.

as gave 5 points
20.08.2010

#59 by No more mangos
Who are these people that keep pooo-pooing these new episodes? Were you ever actually fans of the show? Although I haven't loved every episode this season, most have been phenomenal. Every time I think they've hit the peak, it gets better. I still need to verify the math on this body switching thing, but I'm sure it's correct. Bubblegum Tate is never wrong. Deal with it.

No more mangos gave 5 points
20.08.2010

#60 by LobsterMooch
Just as good as TLPJF and maybe better because Scruffy gets a little development (with a washbucket). This just about put me on the floor. And to have a relationship consumated between Zoidberg and the Farnsworth was in a word priceless.
A Ken Keeler masterpiece.

LobsterMooch gave 5 points
20.08.2010


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] - 6 - [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.