Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Reincarnation
First aired 09/08/11
Rank: 29/124
Reviews: 154
Rating: 89%

Futurama is re-conceived in three alternate animation styles: classic black-and-white, old-school video-game, and Japanese anime.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] - 6 - [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16]
#51 by Bigsi
awesome!!!!!!

Bigsi gave 5 points
09.09.2011

#52 by Bender B. Rodriguez
I am one of Futurama's biggest fans. Ive watched every episode countless times with and without the commentary, owning every piece of merchandise.

With that said, I can say this is the best episode. Period. I never cried watching Jurassic Bark or Luck of the Fryrish, but I had tears in my eyes after this episode.

Bender B. Rodriguez gave 5 points
09.09.2011

#53 by Rok
Superb! They have outdone themselves!

Rok gave 5 points
09.09.2011

#54 by Pats
One of the best of this season.
I generally don't like episodes (futurama/simpsons) split in 3 mini-stories but this one was hilarious!

Pats gave 5 points
09.09.2011

#55 by belanglos
Awesome episode. Definately one of my top 10 favs. Zoidberg looked badass. Would really like to see him with his dorselfin though :-D

belanglos gave 5 points
09.09.2011

#56 by Zenphor
Creative, nostalgic and seamless in transitions. What a fantastic way to end the season. Can't wait for 2012!

Zenphor gave 5 points
09.09.2011

#57 by Scrappylive
There certainly is nothing wrong with this episode. They lampooned different animation styles very well. While this episode didn't make me laugh as much as an episode of Futurama should, it definitely held my attention the whole way through.

Scrappylive gave 4 points
09.09.2011

#58 by Tally me Banana
I was sure this was going to be a disaster like that xmas special back in November. Turned out to be one of the best.

Tally me Banana gave 5 points
09.09.2011

#59 by Fuckin Funny
I laughed so hard at this one that I had to be life lifted by chopper to a big fancy hospital at mine and the taxpayers expense, what an honor!!

Fuckin Funny gave 5 points
09.09.2011

#60 by Bobbybobsta
Many people seem to have really enjoyed this episode but I did not find it especially funny. I did noot laugh aloud once but I reckognise that some of the humour was clever in terms of being a spoof. However, the plot to all three tales was disineresting and the emotions of the characters - such as the Professor in the second tale - could have been better developed.

It was not up to Futurama's standard but if you are a Frama fan, then it is probaably worth watching. Pity they did not have Zap Branagan on one of the planes that attacked the aliens.

Bobbybobsta gave 2 points
10.09.2011


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] - 6 - [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.