Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Luck of the Fryrish
First aired 03/11/01
Rank: 1/124
Reviews: 690
Rating: 93%

Fry looks for his lucky seven leaf clover he left behind in the 20th century. His search takes him back to his home in Old New York, where he discovers it's been stolen.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] - 60 - [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69]
#591 by Jaros
one of the best episodes ever made.ending made me cry

Jaros gave 5 points
06.12.2006

#592 by monkeymfofofo
this wasnt the funniest episode

monkeymfofofo gave 1 point
20.12.2006

#593 by farid
to show a beautiful meaning of love touches deep into my heart. The ending suprises me a lot to see such love of a brother. sob* sob*. wowo wowo(zoidberg crying)

farid gave 5 points
21.12.2006

#594 by Jess
This is my all-time favourite Futurama episode. It makes me cry everytime and the story is just perfect. It may not be as funny as most episodes, but it makes up for it by being very touching.

Jess gave 5 points
21.12.2006

#595 by Rick Longo
This is not only my favorite Futurama episode - it's my favorite episode from any animated series, ever. The first time I saw it, the ending left me stunned and lost for words. Each and every subsequent time, I cried. It's that good.

Rick Longo gave 5 points
04.01.2007

#596 by fry
i love those storys

fry gave 5 points
18.01.2007

#597 by alphanumerik
easily the best episode of the series. and i believe the best animated episode ever written. if you have a big brother like me who you fight with but dearly love with all your heart or you know how it feels to lose something but know that it happened for the better, you will absolutely agree with me.

alphanumerik gave 5 points
28.01.2007

#598 by MrCenk
Best Futurama Episode EVER!
NUFF SAID!

MrCenk gave 5 points
29.01.2007

#599 by Mike Harper
One of the most touching Futurama episodes out there, and definitely one of the best written. A beautiful story with a tear-eyed ending. A must, but remember the tissues.

Mike Harper gave 5 points
16.02.2007

#600 by Tenzin
Sad Episode, my favorite episode out of all. Made me cry, and thats hard to do

Tenzin gave 5 points
17.02.2007


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] - 60 - [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.