Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Jurassic Bark
First aired 11/17/02
Rank: 15/124
Reviews: 1477
Rating: 91%

Bender gets jealous when it looks like cloning will reunite Fry with his dog from the 20th century.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] - 61 - [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]
#601 by rocman
I never really got into the Simpsons, and I am so glad that I stumbled upon Futurama instead. This episode, along with others such as the Sting and Luck of the Frish really has me convinced that this ranks above all, including family guy! I love family guy, but I swear I never knew TV episode, much alone an animated comedy, could possess this kind of emotional touch.

This episode bring down a 6-1 guy to tears with 100% success rate (yeah that would be me) - 'nuff said.

rocman gave 5 points
09.04.2004

#602 by I.C. Weiner
For all of the people who thought that this show was junk because of the emotion in this episode here is something you could read. The Simpsons have been slowly fading away and lets face it some of the new ones are plain corny. If Futurama was just the same old thing over and over again would futurama be that good. Don't get me wrong I love the simpsons but the new episodes lak plot and meaning. If I were to pick between either Futurama or the simpsons i would definatly pick Futurama. I fear that the simpsons is only staying on air because of it's enormous history.


I.C. Weiner gave 5 points
11.04.2004

#603 by Eric
Not trying to sound like an idiot or anything, but my stomach hurt after watching this - that's how upset I was. I still miss my dog, who I had for 3 years, and even before the end I thought that the dog was a lot like my old dog. I'm disgusted by the fact that The Simpsons Gay Episode won over this.

A Great Episode, but be prepared, dog lovers/mourners; this is a VERY tough one to watch.

Eric gave 5 points
11.04.2004

#604 by Roger Taylor
Holy cripes. That was probably the saddest thing I've ever seen. I came really close to crying. Funny stuff earlier in the episode, and an unforgettable ending.

Roger Taylor gave 5 points
16.04.2004

#605 by JoeShmo
damn simsons.. winning over this... bastards....

this one made me cry.. oddamn, and i never do.. i mean,soo F*cking emotional. the song at the end.... was soo sad.. i mean shit.

JoeShmo gave 5 points
20.04.2004

#606 by BobDole's Head
While my partner hated this episode, it is one of my favorites... A lot of people are afraid of emotions, which, generally makes for some very crappy human beings.. WE need to feel emotions... WE NEED emotions, and if something that make us both laugh and cry, than I say it was well worth the time spent watching..

BobDole's Head gave 5 points
22.04.2004

#607 by Kent LÝseth
This episode is from season 4 LOL this page sucks.
I got all seasons from 1-4 and i have already seen this one

Kent LÝseth gave 5 points
23.04.2004

#608 by the_angry_monkey
One of the most moving episodes of Futurama ever (even more so than the sting) That ending music just tore my heart out in a way that a cartoon just shouldn't. Sheer Brilliance on a small shiny disc

the_angry_monkey gave 5 points
26.04.2004

#609 by Waley
Anyone who sat down and watched this whole episode and didn't share a tear or two is heartless. I never had a pet but somehow the emotion hit me at the end. I had to wipe out my tear fast in order to hide it from my girlfriend when I realize she was doing the same. What a great show? Fox - you are foolish to can the show, a true classic that will be remember by me forever.

Waley gave 5 points
28.04.2004

#610 by Elizabeth
Whoops! I guess sometimes they erase certain reviews. Still haven't seen it yet, but I'll be back afterwards.

Elizabeth gave 5 points
05.05.2004


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] - 61 - [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.