Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Devil's Hands Are Idle Playthings
First aired 08/10/03
Rank: 22/124
Reviews: 1244
Rating: 90%

Fry cuts a deal with the devil which allows him to acquire the skills needed to show Leela that he loves her.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] - 61 - [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125]
#601 by Nic 660
I was hoping everytime i watched an episode, I wish they got together, but when i saw this i cried
1. because I love the show
2.because Matt greoning read my mind and I loved the ending!

Nic 660 gave 5 points
12.06.2004

#602 by KittyCrookshanks
Fox cancelled Futurama? Why?

I love this episode. 'The Why of Fry' may of been a better choice because it explains why Fry was sent to the Future but it was good enough for a finale.

The Opera Scene was excellently done and very funny. The end was very sad and sweet.

Fox has pulled the plug of an amazing show. I hope they don't do that to the next masterpiece.

KittyCrookshanks gave 5 points
15.06.2004

#603 by Brendan
god why couldnt they jus let fry and leela fall in love...its not fair, this show should still be ariing new episodes! no reason at all to end it! FOX!!! HOW COULD YOU?!?!

Brendan gave 5 points
23.06.2004

#604 by minimidget
This was not the best episode ever... but was the last episode to the best show ever.... Therefore it saddens us all, fry was with leela for the first time. When i found out this was the last episode .... i cried like a little baby, but does that make me one, surely we all cried like babies because of missing the best show ever to come out on television, but life goes on and you have to go on too here's why. In the words of Turanga Leela,"You gotta do what you gotta do."

minimidget gave 5 points
24.06.2004

#605 by Anna-Nicole
This episode sucked, and so did this last season. Nothing is left from the greatness of earlier seasons.
When will tv shows learn to stop before becoming embarrassingly bad?

Anna-Nicole gave 1 point
26.06.2004

#606 by Kent Morton
This and Jurrassic Bark are my 2 favorite episodes. there hasn't been another cartoon series that has evoked this kind of emotion in me. you really feel for fry and leela at the end, PLEASE Matt make straight to DVD movies or something along those lines this show must continue.


Kent Morton gave 5 points
28.06.2004

#607 by Alice
*cries*

Alice gave 5 points
28.06.2004

#608 by Chazzz
It is fitting - although sad - that the final episode of Futurama is the best.

(But Popplers, Roswell, and Jurassic Bark are right there).

Chazzz gave 5 points
29.06.2004

#609 by Amrit Kullar
This Episode was the ultimate best!!!!!!!


Amrit Kullar gave 5 points
30.06.2004

#610 by jason
this was never a good episode and lacked jokes, to much signing at the end of the show,gives the impression of a new series coming on

jason gave 2 points
01.07.2004


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] - 61 - [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.