Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Jurassic Bark
First aired 11/17/02
Rank: 15/124
Reviews: 1477
Rating: 91%

Bender gets jealous when it looks like cloning will reunite Fry with his dog from the 20th century.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] - 62 - [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]
#611 by Ikelepte
From the begin to the 2 minute before the end, i thought its was just a good episode like an other but when the Fry say that Seymour may forget him, I got a little emotion like the final of The Luck of the Fryrish.

but when the last music start and ... you know what ... I try to take that with humor but ... no way, .. I cry after 5 min.

This is the most beautiful episode of cartoon I seen.

snif.. See it and don't try to do not cry.

Ikelepte gave 5 points
06.05.2004

#612 by Mystery Meat
If this episode pandered to the American audience, Seymour would have been brought back to life and he and Fry would live happily ever after. That they showed him dying is counterintuitive to pop culture's addiction to happy endings.

Short version: this ruled. Long version: this ruled hard.

Mystery Meat gave 5 points
08.05.2004

#613 by Cedric
This was a wonderful episode, alot of people picked on me at school coz I said I cried at the end but I guess I wasn't the only one. Anyway this episode has everything Comedy and Drama, nice to see Matt Groening can people make cry aswell as Laugh. The only thing this episode didn't have was the ... (monotone and zombie like) Almighty Hypnotoad!

Cedric gave 5 points
10.05.2004

#614 by RicardoCorazondePunk
I'm not a fan of anything at all, so the 5 is 'cause I recognize a masterpiece when I see it. The story, the ending and the song make a perfect episode. But, who the hell sing that song?

RicardoCorazondePunk gave 5 points
13.05.2004

#615 by lim-bot
What do ya want?
Frys dog!
When do ya want it?
Frys dog!

lim-bot gave 3 points
20.05.2004

#616 by Peter
Every dog-owner must have had a tear in the corner of his eye at the ending.. i did :)

so sad... poor Seymour..

Peter gave 5 points
28.05.2004

#617 by WhiteRaven
.......OMG.
I'm a cat person, and even I was in tears at the end of this episode. One of the best Futurama, no, one of the best t.v. episodes of all time!

WhiteRaven gave 5 points
28.05.2004

#618 by paolo
WOW, 2 years later and people are still reviewing this, like me THATS how powerful this episode was, very poignant, Thats the only time I cried at a fucking cartoon! or any tv show for that matter.

paolo gave 5 points
30.05.2004

#619 by Ellen
Now this my 4th favo episode, (1.Luck of the Fryrish, 2.Hell is other robots, 3. Roswell that ends well) It doesnt matter if you're a bodybuilder or a hairdresser this has got to make you cry. The end, where seymour is waiting for Fry. Brings a tear to your eye even if it is just a cartoon.

Ellen gave 5 points
30.05.2004

#620 by Mr. Melt
This was by far the most powerful and emotional cartoon I have ever seen.
Better than any T.V show ever produced I would say! I too have never cried while watching a cartoon.. but this made me lose it for a few minutes!

6/5!!

Mr. Melt gave 5 points
03.06.2004


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] - 62 - [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.