Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Devil's Hands Are Idle Playthings
First aired 08/10/03
Rank: 22/124
Reviews: 1244
Rating: 90%

Fry cuts a deal with the devil which allows him to acquire the skills needed to show Leela that he loves her.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] - 62 - [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125]
#611 by Issack
You know what I'm doing riht now?!!!!!!!!!!!
Can u guess?
I'm giving it a standing ovasion

Issack gave 5 points
02.07.2004

#612 by Castellenata
The best episode Futurama made.

Castellenata gave 5 points
03.07.2004

#613 by Brian Turner12
A sad but good ending to the best cartoon show EVER made.

Brian Turner12 gave 5 points
04.07.2004

#614 by neptunian
Do you realize how much planning, preparation and effort went into producing this episode?

It had everything -- what a great end (presumably but hopefully not) to a legendary series.

neptunian gave 5 points
05.07.2004

#615 by CMK2901
An excellent end to the series. I do feel, however, that they tried to fit too much into one episode and that it is a bit rushed.

CMK2901 gave 5 points
06.07.2004

#616 by Zap
Eh... Oh why must it end?!?

Zap gave 5 points
07.07.2004

#617 by Johnno
got the whole series for under $120 (AUS) and this by far is the best episode (apart from the first one) im abit disapointed for not gettin to see hypno toad but i liked the fact the left the story wif leila and fry good on ya futurama team :)

Johnno gave 5 points
11.07.2004

#618 by Kyle
it was a perfect ending i had to skip dinner just so i could watch the ending of this superb show

Kyle gave 5 points
11.07.2004

#619 by Chris
Great last episode - hedonism bot made me laugh out loud. Glad Fry and Leela got together (implied) at the end of the series.

Chris gave 5 points
12.07.2004

#620 by Steven
One of my personal favourite episodes. A highly appropriate conclusion to my favourite animated comedy ever. I was touched by the final moment.

Steven gave 5 points
12.07.2004


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] - 62 - [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.