Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Luck of the Fryrish
First aired 03/11/01
Rank: 1/124
Reviews: 690
Rating: 93%

Fry looks for his lucky seven leaf clover he left behind in the 20th century. His search takes him back to his home in Old New York, where he discovers it's been stolen.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] - 63 - [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69]
#621 by Karen
My favorite episode.

Karen gave 5 points
29.06.2007

#622 by Dolomite
My second favourite episode after Jurassic Bark really adds to frys character as it shows him not as the loser he seems to be in the past but as someone who is greatly missed.

Bender is great in it as well

Dolomite gave 5 points
04.07.2007

#623 by bvkjh
Write your review here. If you cannot read the security words, refresh the page to get a new image.

bvkjh gave 5 points
01.08.2007

#624 by Alberto S
Probably the best script of the whole show. Excellent ending, it brought tears to my eyes.

I rate it as the best episode of the whole series, with The Sting and the one in which they all go to their teenage years

Alberto S gave 5 points
23.08.2007

#625 by RT
Its always an amazing episode. i don't really cry for anything bit everytime i watch this episode it makes me break down.

Great plot, great story.

Truly superb in my opinion!!

RT gave 5 points
26.08.2007

#626 by 31stcentury
This was one of the best, definately. It made me cry at the end when Fry found out about how his nephew was named after him and lived to be a great man.
I liked how they played "don't forget about me" at the end too.

31stcentury gave 5 points
31.08.2007

#627 by rAnDoMiNiOn
one of my favourite episodes. it touched me (and made me cry) at the end where fry found out about his nephew. The only other futurama episode that made me cry was jurassic bark... but anyway... Not very funny, but brilliantly written. It gripped me 'til the end. I give it a 5!

rAnDoMiNiOn gave 5 points
05.09.2007

#628 by i dont know
this is the best eposode of futurama. i love the fact that fry go's through an adventur to get back at his brother but finds out that it was his nephew to keep his spirit alive.

i dont know gave 5 points
14.09.2007

#629 by al coholic
this episode is so good my dump salutes it

al coholic gave 5 points
16.09.2007

#630 by Alex
.good great awsome

Alex gave 5 points
22.09.2007


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] - 63 - [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.