Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Luck of the Fryrish
First aired 03/11/01
Rank: 1/124
Reviews: 690
Rating: 93%

Fry looks for his lucky seven leaf clover he left behind in the 20th century. His search takes him back to his home in Old New York, where he discovers it's been stolen.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] - 65 - [66] [67] [68] [69]
#641 by The Amazing Dr. Z
Best Futurama episode ever.

Had me in tears. 'nuff said.

The Amazing Dr. Z gave 5 points
24.11.2007

#642 by Josh
I'm wow'ed again by the popularity of some of these episodes. I don't like to be depressed in a cartoon - that's what movies with Bette Midler are for...It was well written but one I only needed to see once. It's like the Jurassic Bark - which is my LEAST favorite episode. A complete downer.

Josh gave 2 points
28.11.2007

#643 by Lee
The most perfect episode of the most perfect cartoon ever.

Lee gave 5 points
04.12.2007

#644 by Doc
Best Futurama episode to date.

Doc gave 5 points
06.12.2007

#645 by Louie
I am glad that didnt get into the cartoon infact didnt see it till last yr for first time thus the repeats are new to me. I love the show .
I think there is a Marathon this week have to check to make sure

Louie gave 4 points
25.12.2007

#646 by FuturamaFan
That episode was so *sniff* beautiful. It's the best one yet.

FuturamaFan gave 5 points
05.01.2008

#647 by DJSpider
This episode remains one of the very best episodes of the whole show. I watched it a dozen times before ever reading any reviews for it, and everyone is agreeing with how I feel. That final scene always brings the tears out.
And for those who don't see anything special in this episode, the answer is obvious, you're not watching Futurama the way it was meant to be watched, WITH A COLD BUDWEISER AND A LOADED BONG!!!!

DJSpider gave 5 points
07.01.2008

#648 by Zim Del Invasor
I can not think of any words to express how amazing I think this episode is. I generally think Futurama episodes are really good, but this one was perfect. There is nothing bad about it at all that I can think of.

Zim Del Invasor gave 5 points
20.01.2008

#649 by some guy
this is alright, matt left a little surprise in frys basement there is a bart statue on the shelf

some guy gave 3 points
18.02.2008

#650 by Kris
One of the best episodes. If anybody says this one sucks they must be really retarded not to see great episodes at their finest. I loved the plot and the ending to it with that music. This all fit so well. I love the way it showed some of his family so we could have some knowledge of him and his past. Definately I would make it a 5.

Kris gave 5 points
20.03.2008


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] - 65 - [66] [67] [68] [69]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.