Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Jurassic Bark
First aired 11/17/02
Rank: 15/124
Reviews: 1477
Rating: 91%

Bender gets jealous when it looks like cloning will reunite Fry with his dog from the 20th century.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] - 66 - [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]
#651 by uberleet1337
So sad....

uberleet1337 gave 5 points
29.06.2004

#652 by Yanni the Yanitor
Oh boy...This episode is the one to end all episodes. 2 DAYS after seeing it still hurts...sheesh. The final scene wouldn't have been so poignant without that song that was under it. Anyone know what it is?

Yanni the Yanitor gave 5 points
29.06.2004

#653 by Omar Jacobo
Greatest episode ever, i can't stop crying!

Omar Jacobo gave 5 points
29.06.2004

#654 by frylark
man everyone got the same feeling i got afterwards this thing was so sad and what made it worse was the reason that it made me think mt dogs gonna die too,i wish fry would have cloned seymore

frylark gave 5 points
29.06.2004

#655 by Chazzz
The ultimate goal of true art is to provoke emotion and thought in its audience. I think the 66 pages (and counting) of people detailing just that attests to the brilliance of this episode.

Superb.

Chazzz gave 5 points
29.06.2004

#656 by SAD
That was one of the saddest things on futurama I have ever seen, I cried so much especially at the last scene.
*TEAR*

SAD gave 4 points
30.06.2004

#657 by sniff
that was sad and f*** u Fosheeeeeeezy

sniff gave 5 points
30.06.2004

#658 by ordnael
Hi. I`m a dude from Brazil.

It's the best episode of Futurama and the saddest thing i ever see.

Bring back Seymour !

ordnael gave 5 points
30.06.2004

#659 by Billy North
Like many, I just saw this episode the other nite and it still is killing me.Reading all these reviews has me has me misty again. I am a 36 year old man who VERY RARELY buys into the sentimental crap(that's my wife's job...)but this one struck the mark!!My black pug more resembles Nibbler, but Seymour was perfectly portrayed.For the love of god, bring him back!!!But then I guess the theme here is "you can't go home" and life doesn't always wrap up perfectly.Here's to Futurama pulling a "Family Guy" and rising from the ashes...

Billy North gave 5 points
30.06.2004

#660 by elf's paradise
I couldn't ever imagine such a moving episode. It simply was... so magistrally orchestrated... Without ever thinking about i was in tears. No one of my very friends still comprehend me. But it's okay, it doesn't matter... Best cartoon episode ever. EVER! (17, from Italy, sorry for my english)

elf's paradise gave 5 points
01.07.2004


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] - 66 - [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.