Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Mars University
First aired 10/03/99
Rank: 94/124
Reviews: 210
Rating: 76%

Fry returns to college to prove he can be just as good of a dropout as he was in the 20th century. His dorm roommate - the Professor's latest project - is a superintelligent monkey who shows him up at every opportunity.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] - 7 - [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21]
#61 by Philip
Cheese it!

Philip gave 5 points
06.08.2003

#62 by Dr. Zoidberg
This is one of my favorite eps. even though it had no Dr. Zoidberg.

Dr. Zoidberg gave 5 points
06.08.2003

#63 by Zoidberg Fan
A good episode. It had some great moments, like when the elephant fell on the other animals, and the Prof. wanted to gather Gunther up after he fell and then eat him. The transferring to business school bit was funny too.
Gunther: The prof. was like a father to me.
Leela: But he wasn't your father, that guy in the punch bowl was your father.
Fry spits out his punch.

Zoidberg Fan gave 4 points
08.08.2003

#64 by Ralf Little
Why is this ranked so poorly its one of the best episodes

Ralf Little gave 5 points
08.08.2003

#65 by Jordan Drake
One of the great episodes, the professor is my favorite character and he gets some great lines here (What!? After I spent months slaving over a hot monkey brains?!) A classic.

Jordan Drake gave 5 points
09.08.2003

#66 by bren
this one was great i dont know what you people were watching maybe it was the season finale.

bren gave 5 points
13.08.2003

#67 by Brian
This was a boring episode. I only giggled once, and that's it.

Brian gave 2 points
27.08.2003

#68 by jz bendering time
"why, why, why didn't i break his legs" was an all time great quote. Robot house's mischief along with great one liners by Fry and Farnsworth make this one of the best; up there with Godfellas and Raging Bender

jz bendering time gave 5 points
08.09.2003

#69 by Dr_wily
This is just frickin pathetic, this is rated lower than my 3 sons?!? this is like near the greatest episode of the season! Guess no one saw animal house. The dean screaming ROBOT HOOUSE! and the monkey practically deserve their own episodes!
"Aww i didnt know monkeys could cry"
"They cant, its the HAT!"
"whats that their flinging?"
"OH GOD!"
perfect.

Dr_wily gave 5 points
10.10.2003

#70 by Cheese It!
Good episode. I liked it. Funny. Especially Bender.

Cheese It! gave 5 points
12.10.2003


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] - 7 - [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.