Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Problem with Popplers
First aired 05/07/00
Rank: 9/124
Reviews: 203
Rating: 91%

The crew discovers a tasty new snack on a distant planet, which they call popplers. Despite its popularity back on earth, the Omicronians are not amused.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] - 7 - [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21]
#61 by knowsfords
This has to be the best episode ever, totally flawless... intelligent storyline, use of all the main characters and funny the whole way through

knowsfords gave 5 points
30.06.2003

#62 by Kenny
One of the best

Kenny gave 5 points
01.07.2003

#63 by Mike Donovan
this was my favorite episode, when the popler said caca in stead of mama, i almost craped my pants it was so friken funny

Mike Donovan gave 5 points
07.07.2003

#64 by Lionel Hutz Esq.
There must have been something in that Hippy. This has to be the single best, laugh out loud episode ever. While there have been better episodes that had serious sides to them, nothing had me rolling like this one. Heck, if you can teach a lion to eat tofu, you can do anything.

Lionel Hutz Esq. gave 5 points
14.07.2003

#65 by Cosmic F
Brilliant but one thing, if fishy joe sold 198 billion popplers and planet express was getting $1 a dozen for them wouldnt that be at least 1 billion dollars for PE?

Cosmic F gave 5 points
17.07.2003

#66 by B-E-N-D-E-R! BENDER!
the Poppler song! I couldnt stop singing it all day when I saw this! Pop a poppler in your mouth when you come to Fishy joes! What they're made of is a mystery where they come from no-one knows you can lick em you can pick em you can chew em you can stick em and if you promise not to sue us you can shove one up your nose! See I know it off by heart! And the hippy was funny! And when Lrrg ate the hippy and then went all whacked out! All really funny

B-E-N-D-E-R! BENDER! gave 5 points
28.07.2003

#67 by TANNER G.
MY POSSIBLE FAVORITE(HEY! UNLESS THIS IS A NUDE LOVE-IN GET THE H**L OF MY PROPERTY)(WHY'D YOU OPEN YOUR BONGHOLE YOU SMELLY HIPPIE)(WINGUS... DINGUS I HAVE A PLAN)(DUDE MY HANDS ARE HUGE)(OH GREAT CAPTAIN MORON HAS A PLAN)(THE POPPLER SONG)

TANNER G. gave 5 points
03.08.2003

#68 by jimbo
yes no yes yes no yessss

jimbo gave 5 points
05.08.2003

#69 by futuramastinks??????
one of the best episodes ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

futuramastinks?????? gave 5 points
05.08.2003

#70 by jesubot
love it

jesubot gave 5 points
07.08.2003


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] - 7 - [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.