Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Parasites Lost
First aired 01/21/01
Rank: 4/124
Reviews: 320
Rating: 93%

Fry gets infested with worms by eating a sandwich he purchased from a vending machine in a fueling station men's room.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] - 7 - [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32]
#61 by BJH
The most laugh out loud episode in this season?

it may just be...


BJH gave 4 points
07.03.2003

#62 by ssj
This is one of my favorite Futurama epesodes! We got to see more of a humorous side to Dr.Zoidberg, and I loved seeing Fry in an intelligent way. Very funny and romantic I loved it!

ssj gave 5 points
08.03.2003

#63 by amerirock
This was a great episode. It shows a deeper side of Fry that we've never seen before.

amerirock gave 5 points
10.03.2003

#64 by kling
Yeah. This is by far the #1 episode ever made. Great laughs, Zoidberg at his best, everyone in-character, yes this is a 10!! And of course, Leela and Fry almost had it there... Leela was kind of harsh though, but still, it also had one of the best endings ever! (With Fry learning the phoner or whatever and then making some wierd face of Leela appear) 5 star quality!

kling gave 5 points
12.03.2003

#65 by Rob
I laughed a lot with this one, especially Bender's pleas to abandon ship. also leela's line; "I had a great time today, the flowers, the puddle, the way you hurt that guy..."

Rob gave 4 points
19.03.2003

#66 by JH the DUELIST
Probably one of the greatest episodes in the series.

I liked the romantic part of the episode with Fry and Leela which really reflected off the Titanic episode.

The Fantastic Voyage part of the show with the entire Planet Express crew was funny and the line from the Worm King was great.

Worm King: You know what's in the secret sauce? Yo

Amazing Episode:P

JH the DUELIST gave 5 points
24.03.2003

#67 by Mike Rastello
I Didn't Think This Episode Was Too Good. It sorta dragged on

Mike Rastello gave 1 point
25.03.2003

#68 by Kip
A great episode. Why does all this stuff happen to fry? I feel for the guy... after "time keeps on slipping" and "luck of the fryish" you gotta admit that he gets a real bashing whenever he tries to persue leela. Still it was nice to see how he thinks normally since he can articulate his thoughts instead of seeming like a moron. It's a nice insight into how fry really feels and thinks.

Although a small gripe. You'd think since fry only made himself dumb that his body would still have "jazzasized muscle" tone and have a great body? One of my favourite 5 eps.

Kip

Kip gave 5 points
27.03.2003

#69 by chewparka
This is my absolute favorite episode. You see Fry like you've never seen him before, smart! Not to mention super-strong and super-smart. It's a great episode that I want to watch over and over again.

chewparka gave 5 points
27.03.2003

#70 by HawkingHole4001
GREAT LEELA AND FRY EPISODE!
5 PTS!

HawkingHole4001 gave 5 points
27.03.2003


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] - 7 - [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.