Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Route Of All Evil
First aired 12/08/02
Rank: 108/124
Reviews: 192
Rating: 69%

Hermes' son Dwight and the Professor's clone Cubert start a delivery business competing with Planet Express.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] - 7 - [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20]
#61 by gravity
yea i dunno what all the hoopla is about this episode... i didnt think it was too extraordinarly funny... sure the beer making was funny at times but come on... the whole thing w/ the kids and the "paper route"... bah wtf is going w/ futurama

gravity gave 2 points
16.12.2002

#62 by Tom
This was one of my favourite episodes ever. Had grat use of characters and Bender was fantastic.

Tom gave 5 points
16.12.2002

#63 by =GnuDi=
It's OK!

=GnuDi= gave 4 points
16.12.2002

#64 by Bob Hardcore
The worst episode I've seen so far...The 2 kids were annoying, and the plot was something the simpsons could have done...I think the authors just tend to forget Futurama is about SCI FI, and I miss episodes like GodFellas or My Three Suns where we get to really 'travel'...

Bob Hardcore gave 1 point
17.12.2002

#65 by ichabod crane
hilarious! "gets movin'... ...them newspapers won'ts moves themselveses"

ichabod crane gave 5 points
17.12.2002

#66 by Obeliks
"That's so beautiful". I liked that beer stuff, and also the frame plot was quite nice :)

So long,
Obeliks

Obeliks gave 5 points
17.12.2002

#67 by Quizblorg
Nice episode really....
The Pauli exclusivity principle and the Klein bottle in the same frame were two great jokes in a row,a real pleasure....

The St.Exupery "Petit Prince" on his planet was a nice one too

Also, it seems Dwight and Cubert are fine characters after all, with a good fun potential!

Quizblorg gave 5 points
17.12.2002

#68 by Guatemalan Refugee
This had to be one of the worst episodes. The only thing that kept me watching it was the occasional one liner that made me chuckle. The plot stunk and it was an overly disappointing episode.

Guatemalan Refugee gave 2 points
19.12.2002

#69 by BBRodriguez
I think this is certainly the best episode of the season. COTH was too flat and one dimensional, JB just didn't do it for me. This was funny, with all the beer and brewing jokes, and linked nicely with the main story that had good character development (and Hermes and the Prof were hilarious.) A shining example of the brilliance and diversity of Futurama.

BBRodriguez gave 5 points
20.12.2002

#70 by kk
love the beer brewin parts

kk gave 4 points
21.12.2002


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] - 7 - [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.