Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Anthology of Interest 2
First aired 01/06/02
Rank: 16/124
Reviews: 296
Rating: 91%

See what if Bender was a human, what if Fry a character in a video game and what if Leela finally finds her home.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] - 7 - [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30]
#61 by DR.zoidberg
The episode was my favorite by far. I am a big video game fan so I loved the 2nd part. My favorite part was The 3rd. It was hillarous.
professor: Who needs courage when you have a gun?
and
professor:Now all you need is a brain.
fry: why does every body keep telling me that.
The only thing I hated was football it delaid the first part and some of the 2nd part.

DR.zoidberg gave 5 points
16.04.2002

#62 by weezerwes
The video game references were great!!
so many jokes crammed into a short story!

weezerwes gave 5 points
19.04.2002

#63 by MWH
One of the best episodes ever! It rocked dude.

MWH gave 5 points
19.04.2002

#64 by Heliotrope
One of the funniest and greatest episodes i've ever seen.
Since i've never seen the 1st one i can't say this is better than Anthology of intest 1.
I just re-watched this episode and it is now number 9 in my top 10 favourite episodes.
The first and second stories were best, i didn't really like the first one, but it was still good.

Favourite quotes:

Fry:"No Bender, you'll make god cry!"

Mario:"Mama miya! The crule meatball of war has rolled into our laps, and ruined our white pants of peace!"

Lerr:"Tremble in fear at our THREE diferent kinds of ships!"

Queen Omicron:"What are your orders Lerr?"
Lerr:"Drop down, increse speed, and change direction!"

Zoidberg:"And i'm the other guy, courage, not enough of it, need some from whats-his-name"

Zoidberg:"What, do i smell or something?" {sniffs armpit} "Aww..."

Zoidberg:"And why did I have to take a cab?"

Professor:"I am the Professor, great and,er, forgetful!"

Professor:"Nonsence! Now click your big honking boots together three times, and wish to go home to Kansas, to live in poverty with your dirt farming, teat holderlin andrin uncle!"


Heliotrope gave 5 points
23.04.2002

#65 by Peter K.
The Bender story is a bummer,
Fry in a videogame world could
have been funnier, the Leela
story gets 2 points.

Peter K. gave 3 points
24.04.2002

#66 by A person
video game part best

A person gave 5 points
25.04.2002

#67 by Alucard
A great episode, I thought the best part was the second story, particularly the All your base reference, and I also thoroughly enjoyed the third part, particuarly Zoidberg's various parts.

Alucard gave 5 points
11.05.2002

#68 by zeebot
three shows worth of gags packed into one. yes yes yes!!!
utterly hilarious animation and site gags and plenty o memorable lines. "i know that mokey! his name is donkey!" etc.. shows like this make it more on the mark than my old standby the simpons..

zeebot gave 5 points
22.05.2002

#69 by mela
WACKA WACKA WACKA

mela gave 5 points
31.05.2002

#70 by Horatio Huffnagel
good-bye moderation!

Horatio Huffnagel gave 5 points
14.06.2002


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] - 7 - [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.