Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Roswell that Ends Well
First aired 12/09/01
Rank: 6/124
Reviews: 374
Rating: 93%

A supernova sends the crew back in time to 1947, where they land in Roswell, Area 51. Fry and Bender's head have to go in for a rescue mission.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] - 7 - [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38]
#61 by Snake
And the alien was...

The important thing: I'm meeting new people.

One of the best episodes.


Snake gave 5 points
16.05.2002

#62 by Kelly
It's SOOOOO COOL!!!!

Kelly gave 5 points
21.05.2002

#63 by Kelly
A VERY good episode!!!

Kelly gave 5 points
22.05.2002

#64 by bigsimpfan
Wow! "Zoidberg picks up another piece. And the croud goes wild." The greatest episode yet. I hope there's more like this episode. I definitely by the season 4 DVD just for this episode (not that the others were bad) when it comes out. "Oh, if only I brought my wallet."

bigsimpfan gave 5 points
23.05.2002

#65 by Scott O
We finally got to see this masterpiece here on the east coast, and it shows us, once again, the brilliance of Futurama and its creators. Way to go!

Scott O gave 5 points
03.06.2002

#66 by LordXiminez
This is one of the best episodes I have ever seen! The whole thing with Bender's buried head, and the hysterical part where Zoidberg is told the food is free and gives that scream before he sucks it all up and oof the glass. And Fry is his own grandpa! OMG! That was strange, and yet funny. All that, plus, you can't go wrong with an episode where the Professor wears a zoot suit! I love it!

LordXiminez gave 5 points
03.06.2002

#67 by Major Omajio
THE SAME DEVILED EGG!!!!

HA HA ZOIDBERG RULZ!!!

Major Omajio gave 5 points
05.06.2002

#68 by OMARI MANNS
THIS EPISODE IS HILARIOUS.
ESPECIALLY WITH DR.ZOIDBERG AND FRY.
DR.ZOIDBERG:WHATEVER YOU DO FRY,DON'T NOT DO IT!
A CLASSIC.


OMARI MANNS gave 5 points
16.06.2002

#69 by Brian Lewis
Did we win the emmey? If it goes to King of The Hill I swear I'll...uh...well..I guess I'll just mouth off about it on the internet. Dang, I wish I could do more.



Brian Lewis gave 5 points
06.08.2002

#70 by Steven T. Slovacek
This episode is amazing and just really freaking good. The twist of Making Fry's Grandpa gay was so incredible. One of the best episodes I've ever seen. Zoidberg is great in this too.

Steven T. Slovacek gave 5 points
10.08.2002


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] - 7 - [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.