Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Godfellas
First aired 03/17/02
Rank: 21/124
Reviews: 309
Rating: 90%

When Bender is accidentally swept away into a space vacuum, he becomes spiritually inclined and makes some devastating decisions.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] - 7 - [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31]
#61 by neferkheperoure
great fun, great joke, one of the best!

neferkheperoure gave 5 points
18.04.2002

#62 by Al
This is one of my favorite episodes. The serious stuff went good with the funny stuff, and I love it when they try to use the laws of physics.

Al gave 5 points
19.04.2002

#63 by DAN
ur all gay and u shud all grow a set of balls

DAN gave 5 points
19.04.2002

#64 by Clinton
Oh no, the new episodes are becoming more and more the worst of all, by now i quite understand why the series is at an end, it would have been better to stop it when the episodes were funny and not this 'I watch it because I would even laugh when Seinfeld had a part in it...'

Clinton gave 1 point
20.04.2002

#65 by abacab
The law of Physics? They don't use the law of Physics at all that's the trick because they don't know the laws or they know that most of what happens in the series is simple crap regarding the 'LAWS'. Bender drifting through space and little beings living on his butt? That's nonsense because there's no gravity because Bender has no gravity and so on... Stupid episode but it was only a matter of time that the GOD-question emerges in Futurama...

abacab gave 2 points
22.04.2002

#66 by Dirty Sanchez
It wasn't as funny as past episodes, but it was very entertaining. I enjoyed the whole idea of Bender as God.

Dirty Sanchez gave 4 points
22.04.2002

#67 by James
Of course Bender has gravity Abacab, everything has gravity!

James gave 5 points
23.04.2002

#68 by Steven Ryan
I haven't been more touched by a Futurama episode ever, actually. What a terrificly complete episode, it brought out a side of Bender that is very strong but usually underwritten, and that is his overwhelming compassion (sometimes...) although he is quite evil. It may chalk up as my favorite episode, and there were some real fantastic scenes, especially the God conversations and the usual Fry-Leela chemistry. Wonderful episode. Probably the best of the season, I'd say.

Steven Ryan gave 5 points
24.04.2002

#69 by DJ Babu
Fantastic!!!


DJ Babu gave 5 points
25.04.2002

#70 by teftef
I like GOD in this movie, if there is any GOD in the universe I think he is just like the one in Futurama ;D

(I don't believe in GOD, I'm atheist)

Religion is the creation of all evil on earth and elsewhere.

teftef gave 5 points
04.05.2002


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] - 7 - [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.