Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Duh-Vinci Code
First aired 07/15/10
Rank: 92/124
Reviews: 159
Rating: 76%

The crew races to future Rome to unearth the shocking secret of Leonardo da Vinci.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] - 7 - [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16]
#61 by Bender's#1Girl
This one was really funny. I loved how Fry was hammering A nail with another nail. And I found it really funny when Bender onlt jumped in the fountain to get 48 cents and a giant nickle. Then when he was told to put the giant nickle in the slot he tied a string to it and it took his arm with it.

Bender's#1Girl gave 5 points
17.07.2010

#62 by Rene
Best episode so far. Much better than the last two episodes.

My only complaint : Uh...did Fry and the Professor not eat for two months?

Rene gave 5 points
17.07.2010

#63 by Bob
I thought that this was the best episode of the season so far. It wasn't just sex joke after sex joke like the other new ones were. The only bad thing about this episode it sorda distroys the immage of Da Vinchi. Other then that it was the best episode since 2004.

Bob gave 5 points
17.07.2010

#64 by X
A fantastic episode following several duds. Zoidberg's line is a contender for his best ever, and the DaVinci plot is hilariously irreverent by the time the third act rolls around. Great designs for Animatronio amd Vinci.

X gave 5 points
17.07.2010

#65 by Smalfri2
Best one so far!!! A classic, Bender was funny as always.

Smalfri2 gave 5 points
17.07.2010

#66 by Paul
Brilliant episode!!!

Some really laugh out moments.

Paul gave 5 points
17.07.2010

#67 by Monica
This was another great episode. The episodes this season are consistently coming in strong. Futurama is back and better than ever!!!

Monica gave 5 points
17.07.2010

#68 by nanoIam
It seems like everything has been forced to be super funny...
//mild spoilage
Fry's stupidity was clearly exaggerated for the sake of this episode. Also I liked the joke about the higgs boson but it had to be ruined immediately by another stupid joke...

nanoIam gave 2 points
17.07.2010

#69 by Otis P Jivefunk
Having seen the ep late last night I enjoyed it, but I didn't love it. The plot was never going to be my thing, but they did pretty well with it. Some good humour, but that robot character sucked, and I didn't buy that invention getting to that planet. Again it was a good, but not an amazing ep of Futurama...

Otis P Jivefunk gave 3 points
17.07.2010

#70 by LetsBurnHoles
This episode felt just like a classic from the original run! Great mystery with heart and good character development. Any episode that centers on Fry and the Professor is a winner!

LetsBurnHoles gave 5 points
17.07.2010


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] - 7 - [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.