Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

That Darn Katz!
First aired 08/05/10
Rank: 106/124
Reviews: 195
Rating: 69%

Earth is invaded by a race of intelligent cats.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] - 7 - [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20]
#61 by m
I enjoyed the first 7:45, and the last minute. In between it was a bit rubbish.

m gave 3 points
07.08.2010

#62 by Glen Arronden
The premise sounded pretty insipid, but the execution was very solid.

Glen Arronden gave 5 points
07.08.2010

#63 by Dale Grossberg
Amy and Nibbler were a terrific pair! This episode probably had more laughs than any other episode of the new season

Dale Grossberg gave 5 points
07.08.2010

#64 by Dan
Not a bad episode at all. I had my doubts about an episode about cats. But in the end they made it work well. Some good laughs were had

Dan gave 4 points
07.08.2010

#65 by jeff jefferson
this episode was great not as good as last weeks but its the #2 bets episode of the season

jeff jefferson gave 5 points
07.08.2010

#66 by Claudia
i really like the episode and re-watching actually made more enjoyable.
i love fry and bender dancing!!!!
i got no problem with Nibbler talking that much, he's so cute!!!!!!!

Claudia gave 4 points
07.08.2010

#67 by Ryan
I knew that this weeks episode would not be as good as last weeks. I found the cat jokes to be lame. However there were so real funny jokes, like the opening, and the Calculon bit. Also the Eiffle tower being replaced by Big-Ben, and later the Satatue of Liberty. Also to adress the Fry/Leela situation, I read in a article that they are trying to show that they are in a in/out relationship or somthing to that effect. Anyways, it was an averege episode not great but not terrible.

Ryan gave 3 points
07.08.2010

#68 by Bubble Gum
I really thought that Nibbler would eat the cats, lol. Ah well......

Solid goofy episode, and another weird thing about the Futurama Universe; "as sure as the sun sets in the east".

Bubble Gum gave 5 points
07.08.2010

#69 by LeeLoo
OMG, Professor Fisherprice Shpeekenshpell was a CLASSIC! "The horse says 'Doctorate Denied'" almost had me peeing myself. I don't even care about the rest of the episode, which did make me laugh several times. Just Amy's defense is worth at least 4 stars! :)

LeeLoo gave 5 points
07.08.2010

#70 by Retrofreak
Real solid fun, action and adventure the way I love. Not that powerful as last week. But fantastic enuff )

Retrofreak gave 4 points
07.08.2010


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] - 7 - [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.