Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Prisoner of Benda
First aired 08/19/10
Rank: 19/124
Reviews: 172
Rating: 90%

A revolutionary invention allows the crew members to exchange minds.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] - 7 - [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18]
#61 by Daniel Lebovic
Very bizarre, very confusing, and.... very funny!

Daniel Lebovic gave 5 points
20.08.2010

#62 by Flexo
Hilarious. Jam-packed with excellent writing, great jokes, and gross side-story with Fry and Leela. "You make Fat Albert look like Regular Albert!" lol I loved Zoidberg as Fry and the way he moved in Fry's body. I'd like to see more of Fry though in the future, but none the less a fantastic episode.

Flexo gave 5 points
20.08.2010

#63 by mrboog
Poor, poor Scruffy. The relationship just wouldn't work.

Possibly the best episode this season, it is top 10 funniest in the series, had me literally "loling". Loved Fry/Leela. Although it was disgusting. Very disgusting.

mrboog gave 5 points
20.08.2010

#64 by gelflings
I laughed during this whole episode. It was also the only time I can think of when I started yelling "OH GROSS!" at the TV screen. Funniest episode of the new season (although "The Late Philip J. Fry" is more memorable).

gelflings gave 5 points
20.08.2010

#65 by that guy
well, i'm not the guy who often laughs out loud, but this episode -especially the leela\farnsworth-fry\zoidberg scenes- really made me!
thumbs up

that guy gave 5 points
20.08.2010

#66 by Jurian
This might be become one of my favourite futurama episodes of all time. I loved it. Lots of great jokes, great premise that was very well used.

So far I am loving this new season. There were a few clunkers but overall it has been joy.

Jurian gave 5 points
20.08.2010

#67 by David
It was good but, 95% rating? come on...


David gave 3 points
20.08.2010

#68 by Ryan S
The best of the season, on par with the top tier of old futurama. I'd say it may be the 15th-20th best episode. Not worth a 95 rating, but certainly in the high 80s. I wish this was a 10 point scale, i'd give it a 9.

Ryan S gave 5 points
20.08.2010

#69 by Sure Wn
Another great episode. Not sure if it's #1 all-time but in the top 10. Scruffy and the bucket was funny as Hell

Sure Wn gave 5 points
20.08.2010

#70 by Zilex
Worth watching for the Scruffy scene alone.

Zilex gave 5 points
20.08.2010


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] - 7 - [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.